glade 0.5.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (938 entries)

en:  errors opening project file:
ko: 프로젝트파일을 여는 중 에러가 생김:

en: %s signals
ko: %s시그널

en: /*
     * Translatable strings file generated by Glade.
     * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in.
     * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
     */
ko: /*
     * Glade에 의해 생성된 번역 스트링입니다.
     * 이 파일을 귀하의 프로젝트의 POTFILES.in에 가해 주십시오.
     * 귀하의 애플리케이션의 일부로 컴파일하지 말아 주십시오.
     */

en: 24 Hour Format:
ko: 24시간 형식:

en: <untitled>
ko: <이름없음>

en: Accelerator
ko: 가속기

en: Accelerator:
ko: 가속기:

en: Accelerators
ko: 가속기

en: Accelerators:
ko: 가속기:

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Active:
ko: 활성화:

en: Activity Mode:
ko: 동작 모드:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Alignment
ko: Alignment 추가

en: Add Event Box
ko: 이벤트박스 추가

en: Add Finish Page
ko: 마지막 페이지 추가

en: Add Scrolled Window
ko: 스크롤된 윈도우의 추가

en: Add Start Page
ko: 시작 페이지 추가

en: Add a new item below the selected item.
ko: 선택한 아이템의 아래에 새로운 아이템을 추가합니다.

en: Add a separator below the selected item.
ko: 선택한 아이템의 아래에 분리기를 추가합니다.

en: Add dock band on bottom
ko: 아래끝에 도크를 추가

en: Add dock band on left
ko: 왼쪽에 도크를 추가

en: Add dock band on right
ko: 오른쪽에 도크를 추가

en: Add dock band on top
ko: 윗머리에 도크를 추가

en: Add dock item after
ko: 뒤에 도크아이템을 추가

en: Add dock item before
ko: 앞에 도크아이템을 추가

en: Add floating dock item
ko: 플로팅 도크를 추가

en: Additional information, such as a description of the package and its home page on the web
ko: 패키지 설명, 웹의 홈페이지등의 추가정보

en: After
ko: 에프터

en: After:
ko: 애프터:

en: Alignment
ko: 조정

en: Allow Floating:
ko: 플로팅허가:

en: An optional icon to show on the left of the menu item.
ko: 메뉴아이템의 왼쪽에 있는 선택할 수 있는 아이콘.

en: Anti-Aliased:
ko: 안티 알리아스:

en: Any change in X Windows property
ko: X Windows 소유물에서 변경이 있을 때

en: Any change in input focus
ko: 입력 초점에서 변경이 있을 때

en: Any change in visibility
ko: 보이기에서 변화가 있을 때

en: Any change in window structure
ko: 윈도우 구성에서 변경이 있을 때

en: Any key pressed
ko: 임의의 키를 눌렀을 때

en: Any key released
ko: 임의의 키를 놓았을 때

en: Any mouse button pressed
ko: 임의의 마우스버튼을 눌렀을 때

en: Any mouse button released
ko: 임의의 마우스버튼을 놓았을 때

en: Are you sure you want to create a new project?
ko: 새로운 프로젝트를 생성해도 되겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 끝낼 것입니까?

en: Area Height:
ko: 구역 높이:

en: Area Width:
ko: 구역 너비:

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Aspect Frame
ko: 모양 프레임

en: Authors:
ko: 저자:

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Close:
ko: 자동적으로 닫기기:

en: Back. Color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Back. Pixmap:
ko: 배경 픽스맵:

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색깔

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Backup Source Files
ko: 소스파일백업

en: Base color
ko: 기본바탕 색깔

en: Base:
ko: 기본:

en: Basic Options:
ko: 기본 설정:

en: Border Width:
ko: 테두리 두께:

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Browse...
ko: 브라우즈...

en: Build
ko: 빌드

en: Build Insensitive:
ko: 무반응용 생성:

en: Build the Source Code
ko: 소스코드를 빌드하기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button Relief:
ko: 버튼 들어가기:

en: C Options
ko: C 옵션

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can Default:
ko: 디폴트 가능:

en: Can Focus:
ko: 초점가능:

en: Can't delete any children.
ko: 어느 자식도 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Case Sensitive:
ko: 대소 구별:

en: Cell X:
ko: Cell가로위치:

en: Cell Y:
ko: Cell 세로위치:

en: Center
ko: 중간에 나란히

en: Character data expected
ko: 캐럭터 데이타 없읍

en: Check
ko: 체크

en: Check Button
ko: 확인버튼

en: Check Menu Item
ko: 메뉴아이템을 체크하기

en: Class id missing
ko: 종류 id가 없음

en: Class unknown
ko: 알려지지않은 클래스

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Clear
ko: 깨끗이

en: Climb Rate:
ko: 증가비율:

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Col Spacing:
ko: 열 간격:

en: Col Span:
ko: 점유하는 열:

en: Color Selection
ko: 색깔 선택

en: Color Selection Dialog
ko: 색깔선택 다이어로그

en: Color:
ko: 색깔:

en: Columned List
ko: 열 리스트

en: Columned Tree
ko: 열 트리

en: Columns:
ko: 열:

en: Combo Box
ko: 콤보 박스

en: Comments:
ko: 해설:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy All
ko: 전부 복사

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Couldn't access directory:
      %s
ko: 디렉토리에 도달할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't access file:
      %s
ko: 파일에 도달할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't add new widget.
ko: 새로운 위젯을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't append to file:
      %s
ko: 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't create directory:
      %s
ko: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't create file:
      %s
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't create pixmap from file
ko: 파일에서 픽스맵을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't delete widget.
ko: 위젯을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert GtkAlignment widget.
ko: GtkAlignment 위젯을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert GtkEventBox widget.
ko: GtkEventBox 위젯을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert GtkScrolledWindow widget.
ko: GtkScrolledWindow 위젯을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert a GtkScrolledWindow widget.
ko: Gtk스크롤윈도우 위젯을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert a GtkViewport widget.
ko: Gtk보기창 위젯을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open directory:
      %s
ko: 디렉토리를 열수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't open file:
      %s
ko: 파일을 열수 없습니다:
      %s

en: Couldn't remove GtkAlignment widget.
ko: GtkAlignment 위젯을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't remove GtkEventBox widget.
ko: GtkEventBox 위젯을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't remove GtkScrolledWindow widget.
ko: GtkScrolledWindow 위젯을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't rename file:
      %s
    to:
      %s
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀수 없습니다:
      %s
    변경후:
      %s

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 생성

en: Create a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 생성

en: Creation Function:
ko: 생성함수:

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Custom Widget
ko: 사용자 위젯

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Data
ko: 데이타

en: Data-bound combo
ko: 데이타-바운드 콤보

en: Data-bound grid
ko: 데이타-바운드 그리드

en: Data-bound list
ko: 데이타-바운드 리스트

en: Data:
ko: 데이타:

en: Database Browser
ko: 데이타베이스 브라우저

en: Database error dialog
ko: 데이타베이스 애러 다이어로그

en: Database error viewer
ko: 데이타베이스 애러 보기

en: Database login dialog
ko: 데이타베이스 로그인 다이어로그

en: Database login widget
ko: 데이타베이스 로그인 위젯

en: Day Names:
ko: 요일명:

en: Default Height:
ko: 표준높이:

en: Default Width:
ko: 표준너비:

en: Defines the signals to emit when keys are pressed
ko: 키가 눌리웠을 적에 발행하는 시그널의 설정

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Column
ko: 열을 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Row
ko: 행을 삭제

en: Delete the current item
ko: 현재의 아이템을 삭제합니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Dialog
ko: 다이어로그

en: Digits:
ko: 소수의 자리수:

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Directory:
ko: 디렉토리:

en: Dither:
ko: 디더링:

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Drawing Area
ko: 그림구역

en: Druid
ko: 드뤼드

en: Druid Standard Page
ko: 드뤼드 표준 페이지

en: Edit Menus...
ko: 메뉴 편집...

en: Edit the project options
ko: 프로젝트 옵션 편집

en: Editable:
ko: 편집가능:

en: Enable Gnome DB Support
ko: 그놈 DB 지원함

en: Enable Gnome Support
ko: 그놈 지원함

en: End tag expected
ko: End택을 기대함

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error opening file
ko: 파일 열기 에러

en: Error opening project.
ko: 프로젝트를 여는 중 에러가 생김

en: Error reading file
ko: 파일 읽기 에러

en: Error reading from file:
      %s
ko: 파일을 읽는중 에러가 발생:
      %s

en: Error saving project
ko: 프로젝트저장중 에러발생

en: Error saving project.
ko: 프로젝트저장중 에러발생

en: Error writing XML file
ko: XML파일을 쓰는 과정 에러가 발생

en: Error writing file
ko: 파일 쓰기 에러

en: Error writing source.
ko: 소스를 쓸 때 에러발생

en: Error writing to file:
      %s
ko: 파일을 쓰는 과정 에러:
      %s

en: Errors opening project file
ko: 프로젝트파일을 여는 중 에러가 생김

en: Errors writing source code
ko: 소스코드를 쓸 때 에러발생

en: Event Box
ko: 이벤트박스

en: Event Mask
ko: 이벤트 마스크

en: Events:
ko: 이벤트:

en: Exclusive:
ko: 독점:

en: Expand:
ko: 확장:

en: Ext.Events:
ko: 확장 이벤트:

en: File Ops.:
ko: 파일 조작:

en: File Output Options:
ko: 파일출력 옵션:

en: File Selection Dialog
ko: 파일선택 다이어로그

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Fill:
ko: 구역을 채우기:

en: Fixed Month:
ko: 고정된 달:

en: Fixed Positions
ko: 고정된 위치

en: Focus Target:
ko: 초점대상:

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font Selection Dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 다이어로그

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: For cursors in XInput-aware programs
ko: XInput에 대한 프로그램의 커서를 위하여

en: Foreground color
ko: 앞면 색깔

en: Foreground:
ko: 앞면:

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Gamma Curve
ko: 감마 곡선

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options:
ko: 일반 옵션:

en: Gettext Support
ko: Gettext 지원

en: Gnome About Dialog
ko: 그놈 프로그램 정보 다이어로그

en: Gnome Application Bar
ko: 그놈 애플리케이션 바

en: Gnome Application Window
ko: 그놈 애플리케이션 윈도우

en: Gnome Color Picker
ko: 그놈 색깔 선택기

en: Gnome Dialog Box
ko: 그놈 다이어로그 박스

en: Gnome Dock
ko: 그놈 도크

en: Gnome Dock Item
ko: 그놈 도크 아이템

en: Gnome Entry
ko: 그놈 엔트리

en: Gnome File Entry
ko: 그놈 파일 엔트리

en: Gnome Font Picker
ko: 그놈 글꼴 선택기

en: Gnome HRef Link Button
ko: 그놈 HRef 링크 버튼

en: Gnome Help Support
ko: 그놈 도움말 지원

en: Gnome Icon Entry
ko: 그놈 아이콘 엔트리

en: Gnome Message Box
ko: 그놈 메세지 박스

en: Gnome Paper Selector
ko: 그놈 용지 선택

en: Gnome Pixmap
ko: 그놈 픽스맵

en: Gnome:
ko: 그놈:

en: GnomeDockItem widgets can only be pasted into a GnomeDock.
ko: GnomeDockItem 위젯은 다만 GnomeDock에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Grid Options
ko: 그리드 설정

en: Grid Style:
ko: 그리드 스타일:

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Grow:
ko: 확대:

en: H Max:
ko: 가로 최대치:

en: H Min:
ko: 가로 최소치:

en: H Padding:
ko: 가로 패딩:

en: H Page Inc:
ko: 가로 페이지 증폭:

en: H Page Size:
ko: 가로 페이지 크기:

en: H Policy:
ko: 가로 폴리시:

en: H Step Inc:
ko: 가로 스텝 증폭:

en: H Value:
ko: 가로 치:

en: Handle Box
ko: 핸들 박스

en: Handle Pos:
ko: 핸들의 위치:

en: Handler
ko: 핸들

en: Handler:
ko: 핸들:

en: Has Default:
ko: 디폴트설정:

en: Has Focus:
ko: 초점설정:

en: Header File:
ko: 헤더 파일:

en: Heading:
ko: 머리글:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Hide on Close:
ko: 닫을 때 감추기:

en: History ID:
ko: 기록 ID:

en: Homogeneous:
ko: 균일화:

en: Horizonal Separator
ko: 가로 분리기

en: Horizontal Box
ko: 가로박스

en: Horizontal Button Box
ko: 가로 버튼 박스

en: Horizontal Panes
ko: 가로 페인

en: Horizontal Ruler
ko: 가로자

en: Horizontal Scale
ko: 가로 스케일

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
ko: 가로 스크롤바

en: Horizontal Snapping:
ko: 가로 스냅:

en: Horizontal Spacing:
ko: 가로 간격:

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Border:
ko: 아이콘 테두리:

en: Icon List
ko: 아이콘 목록

en: Icon Selection
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Icon Width:
ko: 아이콘 너비:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: If a Gnome DB application is to be built
ko: Gnome DB 애플리케이션을 건립할까요?

en: If a Gnome application is to be built
ko: 그놈 애플리케이션을 만들 지

en: If a directory is needed rather than a file
ko: 파일이 아니라 디렉토리가 필요되는가요?

en: If a main.c file is output containing a main() function, if it doesn't already exist
ko: 아직 존재하지 않는다면 main()함수를 포함한 main.c파일을 출력합니다.

en: If a small preview of the pixmap is displayed
ko: 픽스맵의 작은 미리보기를 표시할 지

en: If an empty value is acceptable, when 'Value In List' is set
ko: 리스트의 수치가 설정되여 있을 때 빈 수치를 허용하는가요?

en: If an insensitive version of the pixmap is built automatically
ko: 무반응상태용픽스맵을 자동적으로 생성되는가요?

en: If arrows can be used to change the value
ko: 화살표로 수치의 변경이 될수 있도록 할까요?

en: If arrows work even if the value is not in the list
ko: 리스트에 수치가 없어도 화살표가 움직이는가요?

en: If copies of old source files are made
ko: 과거 소스의 복사본을 생성할까요?

en: If files for building the source code are output, including Makefile.am and configure.in, if they don't already exist
ko: Makefile.am 과 configure.in을 포함한 소스코드를 컴파일을 하기 위한 파일을 출력합니다.

en: If floating dock items are allowed
ko: 플로팅 도크 아이템을 허가하는가요?

en: If strings are marked for translation by gettext
ko: gettext에 의한 번역을 할 수 있게끔 스트링을 마크할까요?

en: If support for the Gnome Help system should be included
ko: 그놈 도움말 시스템에 대한 지원이 포함될 지

en: If the alpha channel should be used
ko: 알파채널을 사용했나요?

en: If the app bar has a progress indicator
ko: 애플리케이션 바가 프로그레스 지시부를 갖고 있는가요?

en: If the app bar has an area for status messages and user input
ko: 애플리케이션 바가 상태정보와 사용자입력을 위한 구역을 갖고 있는가요?

en: If the aspect ratio should be determined by the child
ko: 종횡비가 자식에 의해 결정되는가요?

en: If the canvas is anti-aliased, to smooth the edges of text and graphics
ko: 텍스트와 그래픽의 변을 미끈히 하기 위해 캔바스에 안티 알리아스를 할 지

en: If the check button is initially on
ko: 확인버튼이 최초로부터 온이였는가요 ?

en: If the check menu item is initially on
ko: 체크메뉴아이템이 최초부터 온 인가요?

en: If the children should all be the same size
ko: 자식들을 전부 똑같은 크기로 할까요?

en: If the children should be the same size
ko: 자식들의 크기를 똑같게 할까요?

en: If the column titles are shown
ko: 열의 제목을 보일까요?

en: If the day names should be shown
ko: 요일명을 표시할까요?

en: If the dialog closes when any button is clicked
ko: 다이어로그가 임의의 버튼이 눌리는것으로 자동적으로 닫기우는가요?

en: If the dialog is hidden when it is closed, instead of being destroyed
ko: 다이어로그를 닫을적에 파괴될 대신에 감추기를 쓰겠나요?

en: If the dock item is always the only item in its band
ko: 도크에 있어서 유일한 도크아이템인가요?

en: If the dock item is locked in position
ko: 도크아이템의 장소를 고정할까요?

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be horizontal
ko: 도크아이템에서 가로방향으로 되는것을 허가하지 않습니다.

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be vertical
ko: 도크아이템에서 세로방향으로 되는것을 허가하지 않습니다.

en: If the dock item is never allowed to float in its own window
ko: 도크아이템에서 플로팅아이템으로 되는것을 허가하지 않습니다.

en: If the file operation buttons are shown
ko: 파일 조작버튼을 보이게 할까요?

en: If the file selection dialog should be modal
ko: 선택다이어로그가 모달인가요?

en: If the font size is shown as part of the font information
ko: 글꼴 정보에 사이즈가 포함되는가요?

en: If the handler runs after the class function
ko: 클래스 함수 후에 핸들러가 실행되는 지

en: If the icon text can be edited by the user
ko: 아이콘 텍스트를 편집할 수 있는 지

en: If the icon text is static, in which case it will not be copied by the GnomeIconList
ko: 아이콘 텍스트가 고정되었는지, 이 경우에 GnomeIconList에서 복사하지 못합니다

en: If the indicator is always drawn
ko: 지시물을 언제나 그려져 있게 할까요?

en: If the item is initially on.
ko: 아이템이 초기로부터 on되어 있는 지

en: If the layout is saved and restored automatically
ko: 자동적으로 배열이 저장되는가요?

en: If the month and year should be shown at the top
ko: 맨 위에 년과 달을 표시할까요?

en: If the month and year shouldn't be changeable
ko: 년과 달이 변경할 수 없게끔 할까요?

en: If the notebook border is shown, when the tabs are not shown
ko: 탭이 표시되어 있지 않을 때 노트북의 테두리가 보이게 할까요?

en: If the notebook tabs are scrollable
ko: 노트북 탭이 스크롤 가능할까요?

en: If the notebook tabs are shown
ko: 노트북의 탭을 보이게 할까요?

en: If the number of the week should be shown
ko: 주일 번호를 표시할까요?

en: If the pixmap is scaled
ko: 픽스맵은 확대축소할 수 있는가요?

en: If the popup menu is enabled
ko: 튀여나오기메뉴가 쓸수 있을가?

en: If the preview expands to fill its allocated area
ko: 미리보기가 분할구역을 만끽하게 확장하는가요?

en: If the preview is color or grayscale
ko: 미리보기가 칼라인가 그레이스케일인가

en: If the progress bar should act like the front of Kit's car
ko: 프로그레스바의 동작을 자동차의 앞면과 같이 할까요?

en: If the radio button is initially on
ko: 라디오 버튼이 최초로부터 온이 였었는가요?

en: If the radio menu item is initially on
ko: 라디오메뉴아이템이 최초로부터 온이 였었는가요?

en: If the sample should use dithering to be more accurate
ko: 보다 정밀하도록 샘플에 디더링을 사용하는지

en: If the scale's value is shown
ko: 스케일수치를 보일까요?

en: If the searching is case sensitive
ko: 대문자.소문자를 구별하여 검색할까요?

en: If the selected font is used when displaying the font information
ko: 글꼴 정보를 표시할 때 선택된 글꼴이 사용되는가요?

en: If the support functions are output
ko: 서포트 함수를 출력할까요?

en: If the text can be edited
ko: 텍스트를 편집할 수 있을까요?

en: If the text entered by the user will be shown. When turned off, the text typed in is displayed as asterix characters, which is useful for entering passwords
ko: 입력한 텍스트를 전시할까요?

en: If the text is wrapped to fit within the width of the label
ko: 라벨의 너비에 맞게끔 텍스트를 행바꾸기를 할까요?

en: If the text should be shown in the progress bar
ko: 프로그레스바의 안에 텍스트를 표기할까요?

en: If the time is shown as well as the date
ko: 날짜와 마찬가지로 시간을 표기할까요?

en: If the time is shown in 24-hour format
ko: 24시간 형식중 시간을 보일까요?

en: If the toggle button is initially on
ko: 토글버튼이 최초로부터 온이 였는가요?

en: If the value is snapped to multiples of the step increment
ko: 스냅증가량의 배수로 수치가 스냅될까요?

en: If the value is wrapped at the limits
ko: 양단에서 수치를 돌렸는가요?

en: If the value must be in the list
ko: 수치가 리스트중에 있지 않으면 안되는가요?

en: If the week should start on Monday
ko: 주일의 시작을 월요일로 할까요?

en: If the widget can accept the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력초점을 받을 수 있는 지

en: If the widget has the input focus
ko: 위젯에 입력초점이 맞는가요?

en: If the widget is added to the component's data structure
ko: 위젯이 조성부분의 데이타구성에 추가되는가요?

en: If the widget is initially visible
ko: 위젯이 최초로부터 보이는가요?

en: If the widget responds to input
ko: 위젯이 입력에 반응하는가요?

en: If the window can be enlarged
ko: 윈도우를 확대할 수 있는가요?

en: If the window can be shrunk
ko: 윈도우를 축소할 수 있을까요?

en: If the window has a status bar
ko: 윈도우가 상태바를 갖고 있는가요?

en: If the window is modal
ko: 윈도우가 모달인지요?

en: If tooltips are enabled
ko: 툴팁을 쓸수 있을가요?

en: If translatable strings are saved in a separate C source file, to enable translation of interfaces loaded by libglade
ko: libglade에 의해 적재된 매개면의 번역을 가능케하기 위해 분할된 C의 소스파일에 번역할 수 있는 스트링을 저장합니다.

en: If widget names are set in the source code
ko: 소스에 위젯 이름을 설정할까요?

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Indicator:
ko: 지시물:

en: Initial Type:
ko: 초기의 유형:

en: Initially On:
ko: 최초부터 온:

en: Input Dialog
ko: 입력 다이어로그

en: Insens
ko: 무반응

en: Insert After
ko: 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Before
ko: 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Column After
ko: 열을 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Column Before
ko: 열을 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Item After
ko: 아이템을 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Item Before
ko: 아이템을 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Page After
ko: 뒤에 페이지를 삽입

en: Insert Page Before
ko: 앞에 페이지를 삽입

en: Insert Row After
ko: 행을 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Row Before
ko: 행을 앞에 삽입

en: Interface Creation Functions:
ko: 인터페이스 생성 함수:

en: Invalid XML entity
ko: 부당한 XML 존재

en: Invalid callbacks header filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 콜백 헤더 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid callbacks source filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 콜백 소스 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid component
ko: 부당한 부분

en: Invalid directory
ko: 부당한 디렉토리

en: Invalid directory:
      %s
ko: 부당한 디렉토리:
      %s

en: Invalid interface header filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 매개면 헤더 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid interface source filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 매개면 소스 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid selection in on_style_copy()
ko: on_style_copy()에서의 선택 착오가 있습니다.

en: Invalid source directory:
    
    The source directory must be the project directory
    or a subdirectory of the project directory.
ko: 부정확한 소스 디렉토리:
    
    소스디렉토리는 반드시 프로젝트디렉토리 
    혹은 그 아래디렉토리여야 합니다.

en: Invalid stock menu item
ko: 부당한 스톡 메뉴아이템

en: Invalid style name
ko: 부당한 스타일 이름

en: Invalid support header filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 서포트 헤더 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid support source filename: %s
    %s
ko: 부당한 서포트 소스 파일이름: %s
    %s

en: Invalid value
ko: 부당한 값

en: Item Type:
ko: 아이템 유형:

en: Items:
ko: 아이템:

en: Justify:
ko: 배치:

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label X Align:
ko: X 방향의 라벨의 조정:

en: Label with Accelerator
ko: 가속기의 라벨

en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Layout
ko: 배열

en: Layout:
ko: 배열:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 나란히

en: LibGlade Options
ko: LibGlade 옵션

en: License:
ko: 라이센스:

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: List Item
ko: 리스트 항목

en: Locked:
ko: 잠금:

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo Back. Color:
ko: 로고 배경색:

en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

en: Lower Hour:
ko: 최저한시간:

en: Lower Value:
ko: 최소치:

en: Max Length:
ko: 최대길이:

en: Max Saved:
ko: 저장최대:

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴바

en: Menu Editor
ko: 메뉴 편집기

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu item with a pixmap
ko: 픽스맵나름의 메뉴아이템

en: Message Type:
ko: 정보 유형:

en: Message:
ko: 정보:

en: Metric:
ko: 단위:

en: Min:
ko: 최소:

en: Modal:
ko: 모달:

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Modifiers:
ko: 수정:

en: Monday First:
ko: 월요일부터 시작:

en: Mouse movement hints
ko: 마우스 이동 힌트

en: Mouse movement with any button pressed
ko: 임의의 버튼을 누르면서 마우스를 움직였을 때

en: Mouse movement with button 1 pressed
ko: 버튼1을 누르면서 마우스를 움직였을 때

en: Mouse movement with button 2 pressed
ko: 버튼2을 누르면서 마우스를 움직였을 때

en: Mouse movement with button 3 pressed
ko: 버튼3을 누르면서 마우스를 움직였을 때

en: Move the item and its children down one level
ko: 아이템을 옮기고 그 자식들을 한충 내립니다.

en: Move the item and its children down one place in the list
ko: 아이템을 옮기고 그 자식들을 리스트 아래로 내립니다.

en: Move the item and its children up one level
ko: 아이템을 옮기고 그 자식들도 한충 올립니다.

en: Move the item and its children up one place in the list
ko: 아이템을 옮기고 그 자식들도 리스트 위로 올립니다.

en: N/A
ko: 미동작

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 명칭:

en: Named Style:
ko: 스타일 이름:

en: Never Floating:
ko: 플로팅 불허:

en: Never Horizontal:
ko: 가로의 불허:

en: Never Vertical:
ko: 세로의 불허:

en: New
ko: 새...

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: New Gnome Druid
ko: 새 그놈 드뤼드

en: New GnomePropertyBox
ko: 새 GnomePropertyBox

en: New Group:
ko: 새그룹:

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Style:
ko: 새 스타일:

en: New columned list
ko: 새 열 리스트

en: New columned tree
ko: 새 열 트리

en: New horizontal box
ko: 새로운 가로박스

en: New horizontal button box
ko: 새로운 가로버튼박스

en: New notebook
ko: 새 노트북

en: New project created.
ko: 새 프로젝트 생성됨

en: New table
ko: 새 테이블

en: New toolbar
ko: 새 툴바

en: New vertical box
ko: 새로운 세로 박스

en: New vertical button box
ko: 새로운 세로 버튼 박스

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 아니오

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

en: Number of Pages:
ko: 페이지수:

en: Number of columns:
ko: 열수:

en: Number of items:
ko: 아이템수:

en: Number of pages:
ko: 페이지번호:

en: Number of rows:
ko: 행수:

en: Numeric:
ko: 수치:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK If Empty:
ko: 빈수치 허용:

en: Obey Child:
ko: 자식에 따름:

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Object:
ko: 오브젝트:

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted into a GnomeDock.
ko: 오직 GnomeDockItem 위젯만 GnomeDock에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted over a GnomeDockItem.
ko: 오직 GnomeDockItem 위젯만이 GnomeDockItem에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Only menu items can be pasted into a menu or menu bar.
ko: 오직 메뉴항목만이 메뉴혹은 메뉴바에 붙일수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일열기

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트를 열기

en: Open an existing project
ko: 기존 프로젝트 열기

en: Option Menu
ko: 메뉴 선택

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Output Build Files
ko: Build 파일 출력

en: Output Support Functions
ko: 서포트 함수 출력

en: Output main.c File
ko: main.c 파일 출력

en: Output the project source code
ko: 프로젝트의 소스코드를 출력함

en: Pack Start:
ko: 첫머리부터 싸기:

en: Padding:
ko: 패딩:

en: Page Inc:
ko: 페이지 증폭:

en: Page Size:
ko: 페이지 크기:

en: Palette
ko: 팔렛트

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a color
ko: 색깔의 선택

en: Pixels Per Unit:
ko: 픽셀수/매단위:

en: Pixmap
ko: 픽스맵

en: Pixmaps Directory:
ko: 픽스맵의 디렉토리:

en: Policy:
ko: 폴리시:

en: Popup Menu
ko: 튀여나오기 메뉴

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Prelight
ko: 프리라이트

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Text:
ko: 미리보기 텍스트:

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Previous Page
ko: 전 페이지

en: Program Name:
ko: 프로그램명:

en: Progress Bar
ko: 프로그레스바

en: Progress:
ko: 프로그레쓰:

en: Project Directory:
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리:

en: Project File:
ko: 프로젝트파일:

en: Project Name:
ko: 프로젝트명:

en: Project Options
ko: 프로젝트 옵션

en: Project opened.
ko: 프로젝트 열렸음

en: Project saved.
ko: 프로젝트 저장됨

en: Propagate:
ko: 계승:

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: Properties:
ko: 소유물:

en: Properties: <none>
ko: 소유물:<없음>

en: Property Dialog Box
ko: 등록정보 대화상자

en: Public:
ko: 전체:

en: Put this widget in a separate source file
ko: 이 위젯을 다른 소스파일에 써넣기

en: Put this widget's subtree in a separate class
ko: 이 위젯의 삽트리를 다른 종류에 써넣기

en: Quit Glade
ko: Glade의 종료

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Menu Item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 아이템

en: Ratio:
ko: 비율:

en: Redisplay
ko: 새로고침

en: Remove Alignment
ko: Alignment 삭제

en: Remove Event Box
ko: 이벤트박스 삭제

en: Remove Label
ko: 라벨의 삭제

en: Remove Scrolled Window
ko: 스크롤된 윈도우의 삭제

en: Rename
ko: 다시 이름짓기

en: Rename Style To:
ko: 스타일 이름 변경:

en: Resize:
ko: 사이즈변경:

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 나란히

en: Row Spacing:
ko: 행 간격:

en: Row Span:
ko: 점유하는 행:

en: Rows:
ko: 행:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일저장

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트저장

en: Save Translatable Strings
ko: 번역할 수 있는 스트링의 저장

en: Save project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Scaled Height:
ko: 스케일할 높이

en: Scaled Width:
ko: 스케일할 너비:

en: Scaled:
ko: 확대축소:

en: Scrollable:
ko: 스크롤가능:

en: Scrolled Window
ko: 스크롤된 윈도우

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Accelerator Key
ko: 가속기 키 선택

en: Select Color
ko: 색깔 선택하기

en: Select File
ko: 파일선택

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택하기

en: Select Mode:
ko: 선택모드:

en: Select Named Style
ko: 스타일 이름 선택

en: Select Signal
ko: 시그널선택

en: Select X Events
ko: X이벤트 선택

en: Select icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select the Project Directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택됐음

en: Selector
ko: 선택자

en: Sensitive:
ko: 반응가능

en: Separate Class:
ko: 다른 종류:

en: Separate File:
ko: 별도 파일:

en: Set Grid _Options...
ko: 그리드 옵션 설정...

en: Set Snap O_ptions...
ko: 스냅 옵션 설정(_P)...

en: Set True to let the widget expand
ko: 위젯이 자동적으로 확장합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget expand horizontally
ko: 위젯을 가로방향으로 확장되게 합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget expand vertically
ko: 위젯을 세로방향으로 확장되게 합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget fill its allocated area
ko: 위젯이 분할구역을 채우게 하기

en: Set True to let the widget fill its horizontal allocated area
ko: 위젯은 분할구역을 가로방향으로 채우도록 합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget fill its vertical allocated area
ko: 위젯은 분할구역을 세로방향으로 채우도록 합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget resize
ko: 위젯에 사이즈변경 시킬까요?

en: Set True to let the widget shrink
ko: 위젯을 압축할 수 있을가요?

en: Set True to let the widget shrink horizontally
ko: 위젯을 가로방향으로 축소되게 합니다.

en: Set True to let the widget shrink vertically
ko: 위젯을 세로방향으로 축소되게 합니다.

en: Set True to pack the widget at the start of the box
ko: 위젯은 박스의 첫머리로부터 싸게 된다

en: Set True to propagate the style to the widget's children
ko: 위젯의 자식에 스타일을 계승시킴

en: Set True to start a new group of toolbar items
ko: 툴바아이템의 새 그룹을 만듭니다.

en: Set Widget Names
ko: 위젯 명칭 설정

en: Set options for snapping to the grid
ko: 그리드으로의 스냅의 옵션설정

en: Set the grid style and spacing
ko: 그리드의 유형과 간격의 설정

en: Set the spacing between grid lines
ko: 그리드의 줄간격을 설정

en: Set which parts of a widget snap to the grid
ko: 위젯의 어느부분을 그리드으로 붙잡을것인가를 설정

en: Shadow:
ko: 그림자:

en: Show Border:
ko: 테두리 보이기:

en: Show Popup:
ko: 튀여나오기 보이기:

en: Show Property _Editor
ko: 속성 에디터 보이기(_E)

en: Show Size:
ko: 크기를 보이기:

en: Show Tabs:
ko: 탭 표시:

en: Show Text:
ko: 텍스트 보이기:

en: Show Time:
ko: 시간 보이기:

en: Show Titles:
ko: 제목 보이기:

en: Show Value:
ko: 수치를 보이기:

en: Show Widget _Tree
ko: 위젯 트리를 보이기(_T)

en: Show _Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 보이기(_C)

en: Show _Grid
ko: 그리드 보이기(_G)

en: Show _Palette
ko: 팔렛트를 보이기(_P)

en: Show _Widget Tooltips
ko: 위젯 툴팁을 보이기(_W)

en: Show the clipboard
ko: 클립보드 보이기

en: Show the grid (in fixed containers only)
ko: 그리드 보이기(고정 콘테이너만이)

en: Show the palette of widgets
ko: 위젯의 팔렛트 보이기

en: Show the property editor
ko: 속성 에디터를 보이기

en: Show the tooltips of created widgets
ko: 생성한 위젯의 툴팁을 보이기

en: Show the widget tree
ko: 위젯 트리를 보이기

en: Shrink:
ko: 축소:

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Signal Handler & Callback Functions:
ko: 시그널 핸들러와 콜백함수:

en: Signal to emit
ko: 발행할 시그널

en: Signal:
ko: 시그널:

en: Signals
ko: 시그널

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Snap Edge:
ko: 스냅 단면:

en: Snap Options
ko: 스냅 설정

en: Snap widgets to the grid
ko: 위젯을 그리드으로 붙잡기

en: Snap widgets to the grid (in fixed containers only)
ko: 그리드로 위젯을 붙잡기(고정 콘테이너만이)

en: Snap:
ko: 스냅:

en: Sorry - generating source for %s is not implemented yet
ko: 미안합니다 - %s의 소스의 출력은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry - pasting over a GnomeDockItem is not implemented yet.
ko: 미안합니다 - GnomeDockItem에서 붙여 넣기는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Source Directory:
ko: 소스 디렉토리:

en: Source File:
ko: 소스 파일이름:

en: Source code written.
ko: 소스코드 씌여졌음

en: Spacing:
ko: 간격:

en: Spin Button
ko: 스핀 버튼

en: Start tag expected
ko: 스타트 택 없음

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태바

en: Status Bar:
ko: 상태바:

en: Status Message.
ko: 상황 정보

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Step Inc:
ko: 스텝 증폭:

en: Stock Button:
ko: 스톡 버튼:

en: Stock Item:
ko: 스톡 아이템:

en: Store Config:
ko: 설정저장:

en: String1:
ko: 스트링1:

en: String2:
ko: 스트링2:

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Subdirectories:
ko: 서브디렉토리:

en: Support Functions:
ko: 서포트 함수:

en: Switch Next
ko: 다음페이지에 이동

en: Switch Previous
ko: 전페이지에 이동

en: System Error
ko: 시스템 에러

en: System error message:
ko: 시스템중 에러 정보:

en: Tab Horz. Border:
ko: 가로 탭 테두리:

en: Tab Pos:
ko: 탭 위치:

en: Tab Vert. Border:
ko: 탭 세로 테두리:

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Text Box Color:
ko: 텍스트 박스 색깔:

en: Text Color:
ko: 텍스트 색깔:

en: Text Editable:
ko: 텍스트 편집가능:

en: Text Entry
ko: 텍스트 엔트리

en: Text Spacing:
ko: 텍스트 간격:

en: Text Static:
ko: 텍스트 고정:

en: Text Visible:
ko: 텍스트 보기:

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: That style name is already in use
ko: 그 스타일 이름은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The C source file to save all translatable strings in
ko: 전부의 번역을 할 수 있는 스트링을 저장하는 C의 소스파일

en: The ID to save the history entries under
ko: 기록을 저장할 ID

en: The URL to display when the button is clicked
ko: 버튼을 누르면 표시할 URL

en: The X Extension events mode
ko: X 확장 이벤트 모드

en: The X events that the widget receives
ko: 위젯이 받아 들이는 X이벤트

en: The accelerator key
ko: 가속기 키

en: The aspect ratio of the frame's child
ko: 프레임의 자식의 종횡비율

en: The authors of the package, one on each line
ko: 패키지의 저자, 매 줄마다 기입

en: The background color around the logo
ko: 로고 주위의 배경색

en: The background color of the main text area
ko: 주 텍스트 구역의 배경색

en: The background color of the page
ko: 페이지의 배경색

en: The class name to pass to the window manager
ko: 윈도우관리기에 넘어갈 종류의 이름

en: The class of the widget
ko: 위젯의 클래스

en: The climb rate of the spinbutton, used in conjunction with the Page Increment
ko: 스핀버튼의 증가비율,페이지증가와 함께 쓰입니다.

en: The color of the main text
ko: 주 텍스트의 색깔

en: The color of the title text
ko: 제목 텍스트의 색깔

en: The copyright notice
ko: 저작권 명시

en: The current position on the ruler
ko: 자의 현재 위치

en: The data passed to the handler
ko: 핸들에 넘어갈 데이타

en: The default height of the window
ko: 윈도우의 높이 기본값

en: The default width of the window
ko: 디폴트에서의 윈도우너비

en: The direction of the arrow
ko: 화살표의 방향

en: The directory to save generated source code
ko: 소스코드를 저장할 디렉토리

en: The directory to store pixmaps
ko: 픽스맵을 저장하는 디렉토리

en: The edge of the handle box which snaps into position
ko: 스냅할 핸들박스의 단면

en: The file in which the declarations of the functions to create the interface are written
ko: 인터페이스를 생성하는 함수의 선언이 씌여져 있는 파일

en: The file in which the declarations of the signal handler and callback functions are written
ko: 시그널핸들러와 콜백함수의 선언이 씌여있는 파일

en: The file in which the declarations of the support functions are written
ko: 서포트 함수의 선언이 씌여있는 파일

en: The file in which the empty signal handler and callback functions are written
ko: 빈 시그널핸들러와 콜백함수가 씌여있는 파일

en: The file in which the functions to create the interface are written
ko: 인터페이스를 만드는 함수를 출력할 수 있는 파일

en: The file in which the support functions are written
ko: 서포트 함수가 씌여있는 파일

en: The file to write source code into
ko: 소스를 써넣는 디렉토리

en: The filename must be a simple relative filename.
    Use the Project Options dialog to set it.
ko: 파일이름은 단순한 상대파일이름이 아니면 안됩니다.
    프로젝트설정다이어로그로 설정하십시오.

en: The filename must be set in the Project Options dialog.
ko: 파일이름이 프로젝트설정다이어로그에 설정되지 않으면 안됩니다.

en: The first integer argument to pass to the function
ko: 함수에 넘어가는 첫번째의 Int인자

en: The first string argument to pass to the function
ko: 함수에 넘어가는 첫번째의 스트링인자

en: The font to use for any text in the widget
ko: 위젯의 소유의 텍스트에 사용되는 글꼴

en: The function to be called when the item is selected
ko: 아이템을 선택하기만 하면 함수를 불러낼수 있습니다.

en: The function to handle the signal
ko: 시그널를 취급하는 함수

en: The function which creates the widget
ko: 위젯을 생성하는 함수

en: The graphic to use as the background of the widget
ko: 위젯의 배경으로 사용되는 그래픽

en: The height of the layout area
ko: 배열구역의 높이

en: The height to scale the pixmap to
ko: 픽스맵의 높이를 얼마로 스케일할 지

en: The high value of the ruler
ko: 자의 최대치

en: The highest hour to show in the popup
ko: 튀여나오기로 표시될 최대한 시간

en: The horizontal alignment
ko: 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal alignment of the arrow
ko: 화살의 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal alignment of the child widget
ko: 자식위젯의 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal alignment of the entire label
ko: 입력라벨의 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal alignment of the frame's child
ko: 프레임의 자식의 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal alignment of the text
ko: 텍스트의 가로방향의 조정

en: The horizontal padding
ko: 가로방향의 패딩

en: The horizontal scale of the child widget
ko: 자식위젯의 가로방향의 스케일

en: The initial position of the window
ko: 윈도우의 초기위치

en: The initial type of the curve
ko: 최초의 곡선의 유형

en: The initial value
ko: 초기치

en: The items in the combo list, one per line
ko: 콤보 리스트의 아이템 ,한줄에 하나씩

en: The justification of the lines of the label
ko: 라벨의 선에 나란히

en: The layout style of the buttons
ko: 버튼의 배열 유형

en: The left edge of the widget in the table
ko: 테이블내에서의 위젯의 왼변의 장소

en: The license which is added at the top of generated files
ko: 소스를 만들 때 쓰이는 라이센스

en: The logo to display in the top-right of the page
ko: 페이지의 오른쪽 위에 표시되는 로고

en: The low value of the ruler
ko: 자의 최소치

en: The lowest hour to show in the popup
ko: 튀여나오기로 표시될 최저한시간

en: The main text of the page, introducing people to the druid.
ko: 사람들을 드뤼드에 인도하는 주 텍스트 페이지.

en: The maximum horizontal value
ko: 가로방향의 최대치

en: The maximum length of the text
ko: 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: The maximum number of history entries saved
ko: 저장되는 기록의 최대수

en: The maximum value
ko: 최대수치

en: The maximum value of the ruler
ko: 자의 최대치

en: The maximum vertical value
ko: 새로방향의 최대치

en: The maximum x coordinate
ko: x 좌표의 최대치

en: The maximum y coordinate
ko: y 좌표의 최대치

en: The message to display
ko: 표시되는 정보

en: The minimum horizontal value
ko: 가로방향의 최소치

en: The minimum value
ko: 최소수치

en: The minimum vertical value
ko: 새로방향의 최소치

en: The minimum x coordinate
ko: x 좌표의 최소치

en: The minimum y coordinate
ko: y축의 최소치

en: The name of the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 명칭

en: The name of the program
ko: 프로그램 명칭

en: The name of the style, which can be shared by several widgets
ko: 몇개의 위젯에서 공유되여 있는 스타일의 이름

en: The name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 명칭

en: The name to pass to the window manager
ko: 윈도우관리기에 넘어갈 명칭

en: The number of buttons
ko: 버튼수

en: The number of columns in the table
ko: 테이블의 열수

en: The number of columns spanned by the widget in the table
ko: 테이블에서 위젯이 몇열을 점하는가요?

en: The number of decimal digits to show
ko: 표기되는 수자의 소수점아래의 자리수

en: The number of digits to show
ko: 소수점아래 몇자리까지 표할까요?

en: The number of items in the toolbar
ko: 툴바의 아이템수

en: The number of notebook pages
ko: 노트북의 페이지수

en: The number of pixels around icons (unused?)
ko: 아이콘 주변의 픽셀 수 (사용안됨?)

en: The number of pixels between columns of icons
ko: 각 아이콘 열들 사이의 픽셀수

en: The number of pixels between rows of icons
ko: 각 아이콘 줄들 사이의 픽셀수

en: The number of pixels between the text and the icon
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘 사이의 픽셀 수

en: The number of pixels corresponding to one unit
ko: 한 단위에 해당되는 픽셀 수

en: The number of rows in the table
ko: 테이블의 행수

en: The number of rows spanned by the widget in the table
ko: 테이블에서 위젯이 몇행을 점하는가요?

en: The number of widgets in the box
ko: 박스중의 위젯수

en: The object which receives the signal
ko: 시그널를 받아 들이는 오브젝트

en: The orientation of a floating dock item
ko: 플로팅도크아이템의 방향

en: The orientation of the progress bar's contents
ko: 프로그레스바의 뻗는 방향

en: The page increment
ko: 페이지의 증가치

en: The page size
ko: 페이지의 크기

en: The pixmap directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
ko: 픽스맵 디렉토리가 설정되여 있지 않습니다.
    프로젝트 옵션 다이어로그로 설정하여 놓으십시오.

en: The pixmap filename
ko: 픽스맵 파일이름

en: The pixmap to use as the logo
ko: 로고로 쓰이는 픽스맵

en: The pixmaps directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
ko: 픽스맵디렉토리는 설정되여 있지 않습니다.
    프로젝트 옵션 다이어로그로 설정하여 주십시오.

en: The position of the divider
ko: 분할위치

en: The position of the handle
ko: 핸들을 표시하는 위치

en: The position of the notebook tabs
ko: 노트북 탭의 위치

en: The position of the value
ko: 수치를 표시하는 위치

en: The preview text to show in the font selection dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 다이어로그에 미리보기텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: The project directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리

en: The project directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리는 설정되여 있지 않습니다.
    프로젝트 옵션 다이어로그로 설정하여 주십시오.

en: The project file
ko: 프로젝트파일

en: The radio button group (the default is all radio buttons with the same parent)
ko: 라디오버튼의 그룹(디폴트에서는 전부 라디오버튼은 같은 부모를 갖고 있다)

en: The radio menu item group (the default is all radio menu items with the same parent)
ko: 라디오메뉴아이템의 그룹(디폴트에서는 전부 라디오 메뉴 아이템은 같은 부모를 갖고 있다.)

en: The relief style of the button
ko: 버튼의 들어가기 스타일

en: The requested font is not available.
ko: 글꼴을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The second integer argument to pass to the function
ko: 함수에 넘어가는 두번째의 Int인자

en: The second string argument to pass to the function
ko: 함수에 넘어가는 두번째의 스트링인자

en: The selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: The selection mode of the columned list
ko: 열 리스트의 선택모드

en: The selection mode of the columned tree
ko: 열 트리의 선택모드

en: The selection mode of the list
ko: 리스트의 선택모드

en: The shadow type of the arrow
ko: 화살의 그림자의 종류

en: The signal to add a handler for
ko: 핸들을 추가할 시그널

en: The signal to emit when the accelerator is pressed
ko: 가속기가 눌리웠을적에 발행될 시그널

en: The size of the font to use in the font picker button
ko: 글꼴 선택 버튼에 쓰이는 글꼴의 크기

en: The size of the notebook tabs' horizontal border
ko: 노트북 탭의 가로방향의 테두리의 크기

en: The size of the notebook tabs' vertical border
ko: 노트북 탭의 새로방향의 테두리의 크기

en: The source directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
ko: 소스디렉토리는 설정되여 있지 않습니다 .
    프로젝트 옵션 다이어로그로 설정하여 주십시오.

en: The space between each child
ko: 자식과 자식들간의 간격

en: The space between each column
ko: 각 열 사이의 간격

en: The space between each row
ko: 각 행 사이의 간격

en: The space between the buttons
ko: 버튼간의 간격

en: The step increment
ko: 스텝의 증가치

en: The stock Gnome item to use.
ko: 스톡 GnomeItem을 사용합니다.

en: The text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: The text to display in the button
ko: 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트

en: The tip to show when the mouse is over the item
ko: 마우스커서가 아이템위에 지나기만 하면 나타나는 팁.

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색깔선택다이어로그의 제목

en: The title of the file selection dialog
ko: 파일선택 다이어로그의 제목

en: The title of the font selection dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 다이어로그의 제목

en: The title of the page
ko: 페이지의 제목

en: The title of the window
ko: 윈도우의 제목

en: The toolbar orientation
ko: 툴바의 방향

en: The toolbar style
ko: 툴바 스타일

en: The tooltip to display if the mouse lingers over the widget
ko: 마우스 커서가 위젯의 위에 왔을 때 현시되는 툴팁

en: The top edge of the widget in the table
ko: 테이블내의 위젯의 웃머리

en: The type of shadow around the dock item
ko: 도크아이템주위그림자의 유형

en: The type of shadow around the handle box
ko: 핸들 박스의 주위그림자의 유형

en: The type of shadow of the columned list's border
ko: 열 리스트의 테두리의 그림자의 유형

en: The type of shadow of the columned tree's border
ko: 열 트리의 테두리 그림자의 유형

en: The type of shadow of the frame
ko: 프레임그림자의 유형

en: The type of shadow of the viewport
ko: 보기창의 그림자의 유형

en: The type of the curve
ko: 곡선의 유형

en: The type of the message box
ko: 정보 박스의 유형

en: The type of the window
ko: 윈도우의 유형

en: The units of the ruler
ko: 자의 단위

en: The update policy of the scale
ko: 스케일의 업데이트 폴리시

en: The update policy of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바의 업데이트 폴리시

en: The update policy of the vertical scrollbar
ko: 세로스크롤바의 업데이트폴리시

en: The vertical alignment
ko: 새로방향의 조정

en: The vertical alignment of the arrow
ko: 화살의 새로방향의 조정

en: The vertical alignment of the child widget
ko: 자식위젯의 새로방향의 조정

en: The vertical alignment of the entire label
ko: 입력라벨의 세로방향의 조정

en: The vertical alignment of the text
ko: 텍스트의 세로방향의 조정

en: The vertical padding
ko: 세로 패딩

en: The vertical scale of the child widget
ko: 자식위젯의 새로방향의 스케일

en: The widget can't be deleted
ko: 위젯이 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: The widget is created automatically as part of the parent widget, and it can't be deleted.
ko: 이 위젯은 부모위젯의 일부로 자동적으로 생성된 것이기에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The widget's padding
ko: 위젯의 패딩

en: The widget's position relative to its siblings
ko: 위젯과 형제의 상대위치

en: The width of each icon
ko: 각 아이콘의 너비

en: The width of the border around the container
ko: 콘테이너 주위 변두리의 너비

en: The width of the layout area
ko: 배열구역의 너비

en: The width to scale the pixmap to
ko: 픽스맵의 너비를 얼마로 스케일할 지

en: Title Color:
ko: 제목 색깔:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Toggle Button
ko: 토글 버튼

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Tooltip:
ko: 툴팁:

en: Tooltips:
ko: 툴팁:

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Translatable Strings:
ko: 번역할 수 있는 스트링:

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Unexpected end of file
ko: 파일이 도중에 종료됩니다.

en: Unknown error code
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 번호

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Policy:
ko: 업데이트 폴리시:

en: Upper Hour:
ko: 최대한시간:

en: Upper Value:
ko: 최대치:

en: Use Alpha:
ko: 알파사용:

en: Use Always:
ko: 언제나 사용:

en: Use Arrows:
ko: 화살표의 사용:

en: Use Font:
ko: 글꼴 사용:

en: Use Size:
ko: 사이즈 사용:

en: V Max:
ko: 세로 최대치:

en: V Min:
ko: 세로 최소치:

en: V Padding:
ko: 세로 패딩:

en: V Page Inc:
ko: 세로 페이지 증폭:

en: V Page Size:
ko: 세로 페이지 크기:

en: V Policy:
ko: 세로 폴리시:

en: V Step Inc:
ko: 세로 스텝 증폭:

en: V Value:
ko: 세로 치:

en: Value In List:
ko: 리스트중의 수치:

en: Value Pos:
ko: 수치의 위치:

en: Value:
ko: 수치:

en: Vertical Box
ko: 세로박스

en: Vertical Button Box
ko: 세로 버튼 박스

en: Vertical Panes
ko: 세로 페인

en: Vertical Ruler
ko: 세로 자

en: Vertical Scale
ko: 세로 스케일

en: Vertical Scrollbar
ko: 세로 스크롤바

en: Vertical Separator
ko: 세로 분리기

en: Vertical Snapping:
ko: 세로 스냅

en: Vertical Spacing:
ko: 세로 간격:

en: Viewport
ko: 보기창

en: Visibility of widgets. Public widgets are exported to a global map.
ko: 위젯의 공개/보호/비공개.공개 위젯은 글로발매프에 씌여져 있습니다.

en: Visibility:
ko: 공개/보호:

en: Visible:
ko: 보이는 것:

en: WM Class:
ko: WM 종류:

en: WM Name:
ko: WM 명칭:

en: Week Numbers:
ko: 주일 번호:

en: What to display in the font picker button
ko: 글꼴 선택 버튼이 무엇을 표시하는가요?

en: When the horizontal scrollbar will be shown
ko: 가로 스크롤바가 표시될 적에

en: When the mouse enters the window
ko: 마우스커서가 윈도우안에 들어갔을 때

en: When the mouse leaves the window
ko: 마우스커서가 윈도우에서 나갈 때

en: When the mouse moves
ko: 마우스를 움직일 때

en: When the vertical scrollbar will be shown
ko: 세로 스크롤바가 보이자 할 때

en: When the window needs redrawing
ko: 윈도우 다시그림이 필요할 때

en: When value_changed signals are emitted
ko: value_changed시그널가 발행될 때

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget Tree
ko: 위젯트리

en: Widget not found in box
ko: 박스에 위젯이 보이지 않습니다.

en: Widget not found in fixed container
ko: 고정 콘테이너에 위젯이 보이지 않습니다.

en: Widget not found in packer
ko: 팩커에 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Widget not found in table
ko: 테이블에 위젯이 보이지 않습니다.

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Window
ko: 윈도우

en: Wrap Text:
ko: 텍스트 행바꾸기:

en: Wrap:
ko: 전환:

en: Write Source Code
ko: 소스코드 쓰기

en: Write the source code and exit
ko: 소스코드 쓰기 와 종료

en: X Align:
ko: X 조정:

en: X Expand:
ko: X 방향의 확장:

en: X Fill:
ko: X 방향의 채움:

en: X Max:
ko: X 방향최대치:

en: X Min:
ko: X방향최소치:

en: X Pad:
ko: X 패드:

en: X Scale:
ko: X 스케일:

en: X Shrink:
ko: X 방향의 축소:

en: Y Align:
ko: Y 조정:

en: Y Expand:
ko: Y 방향의 확장:

en: Y Fill:
ko: Y 방향의 채움:

en: Y Max:
ko: Y 방향최대치:

en: Y Min:
ko: Y 방향최소치:

en: Y Pad:
ko: Y 패드:

en: Y Scale:
ko: Y 스케일:

en: Y Shrink:
ko: Y 방향의 축소:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can't add a widget at the selected position.
    
    Tip: GTK+ uses containers to lay out widgets.
    Try deleting the existing widget and using
    a box or table container instead.
ko: 선택한 위치에 위젯을 추가할 수 없습니다.
    
    제시: GTK+에서는 위젯을 배열하기 위해 콘테이너를 씁니다.
    이미 있는 위젯을 삭제하고 대신에 박스 또는 
    테이블 콘테이너를 써 보십시오.

en: You can't paste into the selected widget, since
    it is created automatically by its parent.
ko: 선택한 위젯을 붙일수 없습니다.
    부모위젯에 의해 자동적으로 생성되기 때문에.

en: You can't paste into windows or dialogs.
ko: 윈도우 또는 다이어로그에는 붙일수 없습니다.

en: You need to copy a color or background pixmap first
ko: 최초에 색깔 또는 배경 픽스맵을 복사할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to select a background pixmap to paste into
ko: 붙일 배경 픽스맵을 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to select a color or background to copy
ko: 복사할 색깔 혹은 배경을 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to select a color to paste into
ko: 붙일 색깔을 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to select a widget to paste into
ko: 붙일 위젯을 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Pixmaps Directory option
ko: 픽스맵 디렉토리를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Program Name option
ko: 프로그램 이름을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Project Directory option
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Project File option
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Project Name option
ko: 프로젝트 이름을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Source Directory option
ko: 소스디렉토리를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the Translatable Strings File option
ko: 번역할 수 있는 스트링의 파일을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the accelerator key
ko: 가속기키를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the handler for the signal
ko: 시그널에 핸들을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the signal name
ko: 시그널명을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You need to set the signal to emit
ko: 발생할 시그널를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _New File
ko: 새 파일(_N)

en: _Snap to Grid
ko: 그리드으로 붙잡기(_S)

en: glade: Error loading XML file.
ko: glade: XML파일 적재중 에러가 발생.

en: glade: Error writing source.
ko: glade:소스를 쓰는 과정에 에러가 발생.

en: glade: The XML file must be set for the '-w' or '--write-source' option.
ko: glade:XML파일은 반드시 '-w' 혹은 '--write-source' 옵션을 위해 설정돼야 합니다.

en: replacing child of container - not implemented yet
ko: 콘테이너의 자식을 바꾸는 중 -아직 구현되지 않았음

en: separator
ko: 분리기
