glade - en to zh translation catalogue (956 entries)

en:  errors opening project file:
zh:  打开项目文件时出错：

en: %s signals
zh: %s 信号

en: /*
     * Translatable strings file generated by Glade.
     * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in.
     * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
     */
zh: /*
     * Glade 生成的可翻译字符串文件。
     * 将此文件添加到项目的 POTFILES.in 中。
     * 不要将它作为应用程序的一部分进行编译。
     */

en: 24 Hour Format:
zh: 24 小时格式：

en: <untitled>
zh: <未命名>

en: Accelerator
zh: 加速键

en: Accelerator:
zh: 加速键：

en: Accelerators
zh: 加速键

en: Accelerators:
zh: 加速键：

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Active:
zh: 活动：

en: Activity Mode:
zh: 活动模式：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Alignment
zh: 添加对齐

en: Add Event Box
zh: 添加事件框

en: Add Finish Page
zh: 添加完成页面

en: Add Scrolled Window
zh: 添加卷动窗口

en: Add Start Page
zh: 添加开始页面

en: Add a new item below the selected item.
zh: 在选中的项目下添加一个新项目。

en: Add a separator below the selected item.
zh: 在选中的项目下添加一个分隔符。

en: Add dock band on bottom
zh: 在底部添加停靠带

en: Add dock band on left
zh: 在左侧添加停靠带

en: Add dock band on right
zh: 在右侧添加停靠带

en: Add dock band on top
zh: 在顶部添加停靠带

en: Add dock item after
zh: 在以下对象之后添加停靠项

en: Add dock item before
zh: 在以下对象之前添加停靠项

en: Add floating dock item
zh: 添加浮动停靠项

en: Additional information, such as a description of the package and its home page on the web
zh: 附加信息，例如软件包的说明及其在网上的主页

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After:
zh: 之后：

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Allow Floating:
zh: 允许浮动：

en: An optional icon to show on the left of the menu item.
zh: 可选的在菜单项左面显示的图标。

en: Anti-Aliased:
zh: 平滑锯齿：

en: Any change in X Windows property
zh: X Windows 属性中的任何更改

en: Any change in input focus
zh: 输入焦点中的任何更改

en: Any change in visibility
zh: 可见性的任何更改

en: Any change in window structure
zh: 窗口结构中的任何更改

en: Any key pressed
zh: 按下任意键

en: Any key released
zh: 释放任意键

en: Any mouse button pressed
zh: 按下任意鼠标按钮

en: Any mouse button released
zh: 释放任意鼠标按钮

en: Are you sure you want to create a new project?
zh: 您确定要创建新项目？

en: Area Height:
zh: 区域高度：

en: Area Width:
zh: 区域宽度：

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Aspect Frame
zh: 帧外观

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Close:
zh: 自动关闭：

en: Back. Color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Back. Pixmap:
zh: 背景像素图：

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Backup Source Files
zh: 备份源文件

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Base:
zh: 基数：

en: Basic Options:
zh: 基本选项：

en: Border Width:
zh: 边界宽度：

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Build
zh: 联编

en: Build Insensitive:
zh: 联编无关版本：

en: Build the Source Code
zh: 联编源代码

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Relief:
zh: 按钮释放：

en: C Options
zh: C 选项

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can Default:
zh: 可以默认：

en: Can Focus:
zh: 可以聚焦：

en: Can't delete any children.
zh: 无法删除任何子项。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Case Sensitive:
zh: 区分大小写：

en: Cell X:
zh: 单元格 X：

en: Cell Y:
zh: 单元格 Y：

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Character data expected
zh: 需要字符数据

en: Check
zh: 核对

en: Check Button
zh: 选中按钮

en: Check Menu Item
zh: 选中菜单项

en: Class id missing
zh: 需要类ID

en: Class unknown
zh: 未知类

en: Class:
zh: 类：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Climb Rate:
zh: 倾斜度：

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Col Spacing:
zh: 列间距：

en: Col Span:
zh: 列跨度：

en: Color Selection
zh: 颜色选择

en: Color Selection Dialog
zh: “颜色选择”对话框

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Columned List
zh: 柱状列表

en: Columned Tree
zh: 柱状树

en: Columns:
zh: 列：

en: Combo Box
zh: 组合框

en: Comments:
zh: 备注：

en: Common
zh: 通用

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy All
zh: 全部复制

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Couldn't access directory:
      %s
zh: 无法访问目录：
      %s

en: Couldn't access file:
      %s
zh: 无法访问文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't add new widget.
zh: 无法添加新部件。

en: Couldn't append to file:
      %s
zh: 无法追加到文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't create directory:
      %s
zh: 无法创建目录：
      %s

en: Couldn't create file:
      %s
zh: 无法创建文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't create pixmap from file
zh: 无法从文件创建像素图

en: Couldn't delete widget.
zh: 无法删除部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkAlignment widget.
zh: 无法插入 GtkAlignment 部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkEventBox widget.
zh: 无法插入 GtkEventBox 部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 无法插入 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't insert a GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 无法插入一个 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't insert a GtkViewport widget.
zh: 无法插入一个 GtkViewport 部件。

en: Couldn't open directory:
      %s
zh: 无法打开目录：
      %s

en: Couldn't open file:
      %s
zh: 无法打开文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't remove GtkAlignment widget.
zh: 无法删除 GtkAlignment 部件。

en: Couldn't remove GtkEventBox widget.
zh: 无法删除 GtkEventBox 部件。

en: Couldn't remove GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 无法删除 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't rename file:
      %s
    to:
      %s
zh: 无法将文件：
      %s
    重命名为：
      %s

en: Create a new file
zh: 创建新文件

en: Create a new project
zh: 创建新项目

en: Creation Function:
zh: 创建函数：

en: Curve
zh: 曲线

en: Custom Widget
zh: 定制构件

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: DSN Configurator
zh: DSN配置器

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data-bound combo
zh: 数据绑定组合

en: Data-bound grid
zh: 数据绑定网格

en: Data-bound list
zh: 数据绑定列表

en: Data:
zh: 数据：

en: Database Browser
zh: 数据库浏览器

en: Database error dialog
zh: 数据库错误对话

en: Database error viewer
zh: 数据库错误查看器

en: Database login dialog
zh: 数据库登录对话

en: Database login widget
zh: 数据库登录部件

en: Day Names:
zh: 日期名称：

en: Default Height:
zh: 默认高度：

en: Default Width:
zh: 默认宽度：

en: Defines the signals to emit when keys are pressed
zh: 定义当按键时要发出的信号

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Column
zh: 删除列

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页

en: Delete Row
zh: 删除行

en: Delete the current item
zh: 删除当前项目

en: Delete the selected widget
zh: 删除选定构件

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Dialog
zh: 对话框

en: Digits:
zh: 数字：

en: Direction:
zh: 方向：

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Dither:
zh: 抖动：

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: Drawing Area
zh: 绘制区

en: Druid
zh: 专家

en: Druid Standard Page
zh: 专家标准页面

en: Edit Menus...
zh: 编辑菜单...

en: Edit the project options
zh: 编辑项目选项

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Editable:
zh: 可编辑：

en: Enable Gnome DB Support
zh: 启用 Gnome DB 支持

en: Enable Gnome Support
zh: 启用 Gnome 支持

en: End tag expected
zh: 需要结束标记

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error opening file
zh: 打开文件时发生错误

en: Error opening project.
zh: 打开项目时出错。

en: Error reading file
zh: 读取文件时发生错误

en: Error reading from file:
      %s
zh: 读取文件时出错，文件为：
      %s

en: Error saving project
zh: 保存项目时出错

en: Error saving project.
zh: 保存项目时出错。

en: Error writing XML file
zh: 编写 XML 文件时出错

en: Error writing file
zh: 写入文件时发生错误

en: Error writing source.
zh: 编写源代码时出错。

en: Error writing to file:
      %s
zh: 写入文件时出错，文件为：
      %s

en: Errors opening project file
zh: 打开项目文件时出错

en: Errors writing source code
zh: 编写源代码时出错

en: Event Box
zh: 事件框

en: Event Mask
zh: 事件掩码

en: Events:
zh: 事件：

en: Exclusive:
zh: 独占：

en: Expand:
zh: 扩展：

en: Ext.Events:
zh: 扩展事件：

en: File Ops.:
zh: 文件操作：

en: File Output Options:
zh: 文件输出选项：

en: File Selection Dialog
zh: “文件选择”对话框

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Fill:
zh: 填充：

en: Fixed Month:
zh: 固定月份：

en: Fixed Positions
zh: 固定位置

en: Focus Target:
zh: 聚焦目标：

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh: “字体选择”对话框

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

en: For cursors in XInput-aware programs
zh: 对于识别 XInput 的程序中的光标

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景：

en: Frame
zh: 帧

en: GNOME-DB Application window
zh: “GNOME-DB 应用程序”窗口

en: Gamma Curve
zh: Gamma 曲线

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Options:
zh: 常规选项：

en: Gettext Support
zh: Gettext 支持

en: Gnome About Dialog
zh: Gnome 关于对话框

en: Gnome Application Bar
zh: Gnome 应用程序栏

en: Gnome Application Window
zh: Gnome 应用程序窗口

en: Gnome Color Picker
zh: Gnome 颜色选择器

en: Gnome Dialog Box
zh: Gnome 对话框

en: Gnome Dock
zh: Gnome 停靠

en: Gnome Dock Item
zh: Gnome 停靠项

en: Gnome Entry
zh: Gnome 输入

en: Gnome File Entry
zh: Gnome 文件输入

en: Gnome Font Picker
zh: Gnome 字体选择器

en: Gnome HRef Link Button
zh: Gnome 超文本链接按钮

en: Gnome Help Support
zh: Gnome 帮助支持

en: Gnome Icon Entry
zh: Gnome 图标输入

en: Gnome Message Box
zh: Gnome 消息框

en: Gnome Paper Selector
zh: Gnome 纸张选择器

en: Gnome Pixmap
zh: Gnome 像素图

en: Gnome:
zh: Gnome：

en: GnomeDockItem widgets can only be pasted into a GnomeDock.
zh: GnomeDockItem 部件只能被粘贴到 GnomeDock 中。

en: Grid Options
zh: 网格选项

en: Grid Style:
zh: 网格风格：

en: Group
zh: 分组

en: Group:
zh: 编组：

en: Grow:
zh: 增大：

en: H Max:
zh: 水平最大值：

en: H Min:
zh: 水平最小值：

en: H Padding:
zh: 水平填充：

en: H Page Inc:
zh: 水平页面增量：

en: H Page Size:
zh: 水平页面大小：

en: H Policy:
zh: 水平策略：

en: H Step Inc:
zh: 水平步进增量：

en: H Value:
zh: 水平值：

en: Handle Box
zh: 手柄框

en: Handle Pos:
zh: 手柄位置：

en: Handler
zh: 处理

en: Handler:
zh: 处理：

en: Has Default:
zh: 有默认值：

en: Has Focus:
zh: 有焦点：

en: Header File:
zh: 头文件：

en: Heading:
zh: 标题：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Hide on Close:
zh: 关闭时隐藏：

en: History ID:
zh: 历史 ID：

en: Homogeneous:
zh: 单一：

en: Horizonal Separator
zh: 水平分隔符

en: Horizontal Box
zh: 水平框

en: Horizontal Button Box
zh: 水平按钮框

en: Horizontal Panes
zh: 水平窗格

en: Horizontal Ruler
zh: 水平标尺

en: Horizontal Scale
zh: 水平比例尺

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh: 水平滚动条

en: Horizontal Snapping:
zh: 水平定位：

en: Horizontal Spacing:
zh: 水平间隔：

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Border:
zh: 图标边界：

en: Icon List
zh: 图标列表

en: Icon Selection
zh: 选择图标

en: Icon Width:
zh: 图标宽度：

en: Icon:
zh: 图标：

en: If a Gnome DB application is to be built
zh: 是否要编写 Gnome DB 应用程序

en: If a Gnome application is to be built
zh: 是否要编写 Gnome 应用程序

en: If a directory is needed rather than a file
zh: 是否需要目录，而不是文件

en: If a main.c file is output containing a main() function, if it doesn't already exist
zh: 如果不存在 main.c，是否输出包含 main() 函数的 main.c 文件

en: If a small preview of the pixmap is displayed
zh: 是否显示像素图的预览

en: If an empty value is acceptable, when 'Value In List' is set
zh: 当设置“列表中的值”时，是否可以接受空值

en: If an insensitive version of the pixmap is built automatically
zh: 是否自动联编像素图的无关版本

en: If arrows can be used to change the value
zh: 箭头是否可以用于更改值

en: If arrows work even if the value is not in the list
zh: 即使当值不在列表中时，箭头是否依然起作用

en: If copies of old source files are made
zh: 是否保留旧的源代码的复件

en: If files for building the source code are output, including Makefile.am and configure.in, if they don't already exist
zh: 如果用于联编源代码的文件不存在，包括 Makefile.am 和 configure.in，是否输出这些文件

en: If floating dock items are allowed
zh: 是否允许浮动停靠项

en: If strings are marked for translation by gettext
zh: 是否将字符串标记让 gettext 进行翻译

en: If support for the Gnome Help system should be included
zh: 是否包括 Gnome 帮助系统的支持

en: If the alpha channel should be used
zh: 是否使用 Alpha 通道

en: If the app bar has a progress indicator
zh: 应用程序栏是否有进度指示器

en: If the app bar has an area for status messages and user input
zh: 应用程序栏是否有用于显示状态消息和用户输入的区域

en: If the aspect ratio should be determined by the child
zh: 长宽比是否由子项决定

en: If the canvas is anti-aliased, to smooth the edges of text and graphics
zh: 画布是否能平滑锯齿，以便平滑文本和图形的边缘

en: If the check button is initially on
zh: 选中按钮最初是否处于打开状态

en: If the check menu item is initially on
zh: 选中菜单项最初是否处于打开状态

en: If the children should all be the same size
zh: 所有子项的大小是否都应相同

en: If the children should be the same size
zh: 子项的大小是否应相同

en: If the column titles are shown
zh: 是否显示列标题

en: If the day names should be shown
zh: 是否显示日期名称

en: If the dialog closes when any button is clicked
zh: 是否在单击任意按钮时关闭对话框

en: If the dialog is hidden when it is closed, instead of being destroyed
zh: 是否在关闭对话框时隐藏它，而不摧毁它

en: If the dock item is always the only item in its band
zh: 停靠项是否始终是该停靠带内的唯一项

en: If the dock item is locked in position
zh: 停靠项是否锁定位置

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be horizontal
zh: 是否从不允许停靠项处于水平状态

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be vertical
zh: 是否从不允许停靠项处于垂直状态

en: If the dock item is never allowed to float in its own window
zh: 是否从不允许停靠项在它自己的窗口内浮动

en: If the file operation buttons are shown
zh: 是否显示文件操作按钮

en: If the file selection dialog should be modal
zh: “文件选择”对话框是否为模态

en: If the font size is shown as part of the font information
zh: 是否将字体大小作为字体信息的一部分显示

en: If the handler runs after the class function
zh: 处理程序是否在类函数之后运行

en: If the icon text can be edited by the user
zh: 图标文字是否可编辑

en: If the icon text is static, in which case it will not be copied by the GnomeIconList
zh: 图标文字是否静态，如果是静态的，GnomeIconList 将不会复制它

en: If the indicator is always drawn
zh: 指示器是否始终处于关闭状态

en: If the item is initially on.
zh: 是否项目初始是打开的。

en: If the layout is saved and restored automatically
zh: 是否自动保存并恢复布局

en: If the month and year should be shown at the top
zh: 月份和年份是否显示在顶部

en: If the month and year shouldn't be changeable
zh: 月份和年份是否应为不可更改

en: If the notebook border is shown, when the tabs are not shown
zh: 在不显示缩进键时，是否显示笔记本边框

en: If the notebook tabs are scrollable
zh: 笔记本缩进键是否可滚动

en: If the notebook tabs are shown
zh: 是否显示笔记本缩进键

en: If the number of the week should be shown
zh: 是否显示周数

en: If the pixmap is scaled
zh: 是否缩放像素图

en: If the popup menu is enabled
zh: 是否启用弹出菜单

en: If the preview expands to fill its allocated area
zh: 是否扩展预览以填充它的分配区域

en: If the preview is color or grayscale
zh: 预览是彩色图像还是灰度级图像

en: If the progress bar should act like the front of Kit's car
zh: 进度栏是否应像 Kit 的汽车的前部

en: If the radio button is initially on
zh: 单选按钮初始是否打开

en: If the radio menu item is initially on
zh: 单选菜单项初始是否打开

en: If the sample should use dithering to be more accurate
zh: 取样是否使用抖动以使结果更精确

en: If the scale's value is shown
zh: 是否显示比例尺的值

en: If the searching is case sensitive
zh: 搜索是否区分大小写

en: If the selected font is used when displaying the font information
zh: 在显示字体信息时是否使用选定字体

en: If the support functions are output
zh: 是否输出支持函数

en: If the text can be edited
zh: 文本是否可以编辑

en: If the text entered by the user will be shown. When turned off, the text typed in is displayed as asterix characters, which is useful for entering passwords
zh: 是否显示用户输入的文本。当关闭时，键入的文本将显示为星号，这可用于输入密码

en: If the text is wrapped to fit within the width of the label
zh: 是否回绕文本以适合标签的宽度

en: If the text should be shown in the progress bar
zh: 是否在进度栏中显示文本

en: If the time is shown as well as the date
zh: 是否显示日期及时间

en: If the time is shown in 24-hour format
zh: 是否以 24 小时格式显示时间

en: If the toggle button is initially on
zh: 切换按钮最初是否处于打开状态

en: If the value is snapped to multiples of the step increment
zh: 值是否与多个步进增量对齐

en: If the value is wrapped at the limits
zh: 值是否在达到限制时回绕

en: If the value must be in the list
zh: 值是否必须在列表中

en: If the week should start on Monday
zh: 周是否从周一开始

en: If the widget can accept the input focus
zh: 该构件是否可以接受输入焦点

en: If the widget has the input focus
zh: 该构件是否具有输入焦点

en: If the widget is added to the component's data structure
zh: 是否将构件添加到组件的数据结构中

en: If the widget is initially visible
zh: 构件最初是否可见

en: If the widget responds to input
zh: 构件是否响应输入

en: If the window can be enlarged
zh: 是否可以放大窗口

en: If the window can be shrunk
zh: 是否可以收缩窗口

en: If the window has a status bar
zh: 窗口是否有状态栏

en: If the window is modal
zh: 窗口是否为模态

en: If tooltips are enabled
zh: 是否启用工具提示

en: If translatable strings are saved in a separate C source file, to enable translation of interfaces loaded by libglade
zh: 是否将可翻译字符串保存在一个单独的 C 语言源文件中，以便可以翻译由 libglade 载入的界面

en: If widget names are set in the source code
zh: 构件名称是否在源代码中进行设置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Indicator:
zh: 指示器：

en: Initial Type:
zh: 初始类型：

en: Initially On:
zh: 初始打开：

en: Input Dialog
zh: 输入对话框

en: Insert After
zh: 在以下对象之后插入

en: Insert Before
zh: 在以下对象之前插入

en: Insert Column After
zh: 在以下对象之后插入列

en: Insert Column Before
zh: 在以下对象之前插入列

en: Insert Item After
zh: 在以下对象之后插入项

en: Insert Item Before
zh: 在以下对象之前插入项

en: Insert Page After
zh: 在以下对象之后插入页面

en: Insert Page Before
zh: 在以下对象之前插入页面

en: Insert Row After
zh: 在以下对象之后插入行

en: Insert Row Before
zh: 在以下对象之前插入行

en: Int1:
zh: Int1：

en: Int2:
zh: Int2：

en: Interface Creation Functions:
zh: 界面创建函数：

en: Invalid XML entity
zh: 无效的 XML 实体

en: Invalid callbacks header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的回调头文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid callbacks source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的回调源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid component
zh: 无效的部件

en: Invalid directory
zh: 无效的目录

en: Invalid directory:
      %s
zh: 无效的目录：
      %s

en: Invalid interface header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的界面头文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid interface source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的界面源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid selection in on_style_copy()
zh: on_style_copy() 中的所选内容无效

en: Invalid source directory:
    
    The source directory must be the project directory
    or a subdirectory of the project directory.
zh: 无效的源目录：
    
    源目录必须是项目目录或项目目录的子目录。

en: Invalid stock menu item
zh: 无效的库菜单项

en: Invalid style name
zh: 无效的样式名称

en: Invalid support header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的支持头文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid support source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 无效的支持源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效的值

en: Item Type:
zh: 项目类型：

en: Items:
zh: 项：

en: Justify:
zh: 调整：

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key:
zh: 键：

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label X Align:
zh: 标签 X 对齐：

en: Label with Accelerator
zh: 带有加速键的标签

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout:
zh: 布局：

en: Left
zh: 左

en: LibGlade Options
zh: LibGlade 选项

en: License:
zh: 授权：

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Item
zh: 列表项

en: Locked:
zh: 锁定：

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo Back. Color:
zh: 徽标背景色

en: Logo:
zh: 徽标：

en: Lower Hour:
zh: 较低小时：

en: Lower Value:
zh: 较低值：

en: Max Length:
zh: 最大长度：

en: Max Saved:
zh: 最大保存数量：

en: Max:
zh: 最大值：

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Menu Editor
zh: 菜单编辑器

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu item with a pixmap
zh: 带像素图的菜单项

en: Message Type:
zh: 消息类型：

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Metric:
zh: 度量：

en: Min:
zh: 最小值：

en: Modal:
zh: 模态：

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Modifiers:
zh: 修饰键：

en: Monday First:
zh: 周一开始：

en: Mouse movement hints
zh: 鼠标移动提示

en: Mouse movement with any button pressed
zh: 在按下任何按钮时移动鼠标

en: Mouse movement with button 1 pressed
zh: 在按下按钮 1 时移动鼠标

en: Mouse movement with button 2 pressed
zh: 在按下按钮 2 时移动鼠标

en: Mouse movement with button 3 pressed
zh: 在按下按钮 3 时移动鼠标

en: Move the item and its children down one level
zh: 将项目及其孩子向下移动一个级别

en: Move the item and its children down one place in the list
zh: 在列表中将项目及其孩子向下移动一个位置

en: Move the item and its children up one level
zh: 将项目及其孩子向上移动一个级别

en: Move the item and its children up one place in the list
zh: 在列表中将项目及其孩子向上移动一个位置

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Named Style:
zh: 命名的样式：

en: Never Floating:
zh: 从不浮动：

en: Never Horizontal:
zh: 从不水平：

en: Never Vertical:
zh: 从不垂直：

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New File
zh: 新建文件

en: New Gnome Druid
zh: 新建 Gnome 专家

en: New GnomePropertyBox
zh: 新建 GnomePropertyBox

en: New Group:
zh: 新建组：

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: New Style:
zh: 新样式：

en: New columned list
zh: 新柱状列表

en: New columned tree
zh: 新柱状树

en: New horizontal box
zh: 新水平框

en: New horizontal button box
zh: 新水平按钮框

en: New notebook
zh: 新建笔记本

en: New project created.
zh: 新项目已创建。

en: New table
zh: 新建表

en: New toolbar
zh: 新建工具栏

en: New vertical box
zh: 新垂直框

en: New vertical button box
zh: 新垂直按钮框

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Notebook
zh: 笔记本

en: Number of Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Number of columns:
zh: 列数：

en: Number of items:
zh: 项数：

en: Number of pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Number of rows:
zh: 行数：

en: Numeric:
zh: 数字：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OK If Empty:
zh: 如果为空可否接受：

en: Obey Child:
zh: 遵从子项：

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object:
zh: 对象：

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted into a GnomeDock.
zh: 只有 GnomeDockItem 部件能被粘贴到 GnomeDock 中。

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted over a GnomeDockItem.
zh: 只有 GnomeDOckItem 部件能被粘贴到 GnomeDockItem 之上。

en: Only menu items can be pasted into a menu or menu bar.
zh: 只有菜单项能够被粘贴到菜单或菜单栏中。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Open Project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open an existing project
zh: 打开现有项目

en: Option Menu
zh: 选项菜单

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向：

en: Output Build Files
zh: 输出联编文件

en: Output Support Functions
zh: 输出支持函数

en: Output main.c File
zh: 输出 main.c 文件

en: Output the project source code
zh: 输出项目源代码

en: Pack Start:
zh: 打包开始位置：

en: Packing
zh: 打包

en: Padding:
zh: 填充：

en: Page Inc:
zh: 页面增量：

en: Page Size:
zh: 页面大小：

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选取字体

en: Pick a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Pixels Per Unit:
zh: 每单位像素数：

en: Pixmap
zh: 像素图

en: Pixmaps Directory:
zh: 像素图目录：

en: Policy:
zh: 策略：

en: Popup Menu
zh: 弹出菜单

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Prelight
zh: 预先亮起

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Text:
zh: 预览文本：

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Program Name:
zh: 程序名：

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度栏

en: Progress:
zh: 进度：

en: Project Directory:
zh: 工程目录：

en: Project File:
zh: 工程文件：

en: Project Name:
zh: 工程名：

en: Project Options
zh: 项目选项

en: Project opened.
zh: 项目已打开。

en: Project saved.
zh: 项目已保存。

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Propagate:
zh: 传播：

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties:
zh: 属性：

en: Properties: <none>
zh: 属性：<无>

en: Property Dialog Box
zh: 属性对话框

en: Public:
zh: 公共：

en: Put this widget in a separate source file
zh: 将此构件放入单独的源文件中

en: Put this widget's subtree in a separate class
zh: 将此构件的子树放入单独的类中

en: Radio
zh: 收音机

en: Radio Button
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio Menu Item
zh: 单选菜单项

en: Ratio:
zh: 比例：

en: Redisplay
zh: 重新显示

en: Remove Alignment
zh: 删除对齐

en: Remove Event Box
zh: 删除事件框

en: Remove Label
zh: 删除标签

en: Remove Scrolled Window
zh: 删除卷动窗口

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Style To:
zh: 将样式重命名为：

en: Resize:
zh: 改变大小：

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Row Spacing:
zh: 行间距：

en: Row Span:
zh: 行跨度：

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Project
zh: 保存项目

en: Save Translatable Strings
zh: 保存可翻译字符串

en: Save project
zh: 保存项目

en: Scaled Height:
zh: 缩放高度：

en: Scaled Width:
zh: 缩放宽度：

en: Scaled:
zh: 缩放：

en: Scrollable:
zh: 可滚动：

en: Scrolled Window
zh: 滚动窗口

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Accelerator Key
zh: 选择加速键

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Mode:
zh: 选择模式：

en: Select Named Style
zh: 选择命名的样式

en: Select Signal
zh: 选择信号

en: Select X Events
zh: 选择 X 事件

en: Select icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select the Project Directory
zh: 选择项目目录

en: Selected
zh: 选定

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Sensitive:
zh: 敏感：

en: Separate Class:
zh: 单独的类：

en: Separate File:
zh: 单独的文件：

en: Set Grid _Options...
zh: 设置网格选项(_O)...

en: Set Snap O_ptions...
zh: 设置对齐选项(_P)...

en: Set True to let the widget expand
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以扩展

en: Set True to let the widget expand horizontally
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以水平扩展

en: Set True to let the widget expand vertically
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以垂直扩展

en: Set True to let the widget fill its allocated area
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以填充它的分配区域

en: Set True to let the widget fill its horizontal allocated area
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以填充它的水平分配区域

en: Set True to let the widget fill its vertical allocated area
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以填充它的垂直分配区域

en: Set True to let the widget resize
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以改变大小

en: Set True to let the widget shrink
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以收缩

en: Set True to let the widget shrink horizontally
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以水平收缩

en: Set True to let the widget shrink vertically
zh: 设置为 True 使构件可以垂直收缩

en: Set True to pack the widget at the start of the box
zh: 设置为 True 在框的开始处对构件打包

en: Set True to propagate the style to the widget's children
zh: 设置为 True 会将样式传播到该构件的子构件

en: Set True to start a new group of toolbar items
zh: 设置为 True 以启动一组新的工具栏项

en: Set Widget Names
zh: 设置构件名称

en: Set options for snapping to the grid
zh: 设置对齐网格的选项

en: Set the grid style and spacing
zh: 设置网格样式和间距

en: Set the spacing between grid lines
zh: 设置网格线之间的间距

en: Set which parts of a widget snap to the grid
zh: 设置构件中的哪些部件与网格对齐

en: Shadow:
zh: 阴影：

en: Show Border:
zh: 显示边框：

en: Show Popup:
zh: 显示弹出菜单：

en: Show Property _Editor
zh: 显示属性编辑器(_E)

en: Show Size:
zh: 显示大小：

en: Show Tabs:
zh: 显示缩进键：

en: Show Text:
zh: 显示文本：

en: Show Time:
zh: 显示时间：

en: Show Titles:
zh: 显示标题：

en: Show Value:
zh: 显示值：

en: Show Widget _Tree
zh: 显示构件树(_T)

en: Show _Clipboard
zh: 显示剪贴板(_C)

en: Show _Grid
zh: 显示网格(_G)

en: Show _Palette
zh: 显示调色板(_P)

en: Show _Widget Tooltips
zh: 显示构件工具提示(_W)

en: Show the clipboard
zh: 显示剪贴板

en: Show the grid (in fixed containers only)
zh: 显示网格（仅限固定容器中）

en: Show the palette of widgets
zh: 显示构件的调色板

en: Show the property editor
zh: 显示属性编辑器

en: Show the tooltips of created widgets
zh: 显示已创建构件的工具提示

en: Show the widget tree
zh: 显示构件树

en: Shrink:
zh: 收缩：

en: Signal
zh: 信号

en: Signal Handler & Callback Functions:
zh: 信号处理程序和回调函数：

en: Signal to emit
zh: 要发出的信号

en: Signal:
zh: 信号：

en: Signals
zh: 信号

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Snap Edge:
zh: 对齐边缘：

en: Snap Options
zh: 定位选项

en: Snap widgets to the grid
zh: 将构件与网格对齐

en: Snap widgets to the grid (in fixed containers only)
zh: 将构件与网格对齐（仅限固定容器中）

en: Snap:
zh: 对齐：

en: Sorry - generating source for %s is not implemented yet
zh: 抱歉 - 生成 %s 的源代码的功能还没有实现

en: Sorry - pasting over a GnomeDockItem is not implemented yet.
zh: 抱歉 - 粘贴到 GnomeDockItem 之上还没有实现。

en: Source Directory:
zh: 源代码目录：

en: Source File:
zh: 源文件：

en: Source code written.
zh: 源代码已编写。

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距：

en: Spin Button
zh: 旋转按钮

en: Start tag expected
zh: 需要开始标记

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态栏

en: Status Bar:
zh: 状态栏：

en: Status Message.
zh: 状态消息。

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Step Inc:
zh: 步进增量：

en: Stock Button:
zh: 库按钮：

en: Stock Item:
zh: 库项目：

en: Store Config:
zh: 库配置：

en: String1:
zh: String1：

en: String2:
zh: String2：

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style:
zh: 样式：

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Subdirectories:
zh: 子目录：

en: Support Functions:
zh: 支持函数：

en: Switch Next
zh: 切换下一个

en: Switch Previous
zh: 切换上一个

en: System Error
zh: 系统错误

en: System error message:
zh: 系统错误消息：

en: Tab Horz. Border:
zh: 缩进键水平边框：

en: Tab Pos:
zh: 缩进键位置：

en: Tab Vert. Border:
zh: 缩进键垂直边框：

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Text Box Color:
zh: 文本框颜色:

en: Text Color:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: Text Editable:
zh: 可编辑文字：

en: Text Entry
zh: 文本输入

en: Text Spacing:
zh: 文字间距：

en: Text Static:
zh: 静态文字：

en: Text Visible:
zh: 文本可见：

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text:
zh: 文本：

en: That style name is already in use
zh: 该样式名称已被使用

en: The C source file to save all translatable strings in
zh: 要在其中保存所有可翻译字符串的 C 语言源文件

en: The ID to save the history entries under
zh: 用于保存历史项的 ID

en: The URL to display when the button is clicked
zh: 当按钮被点击时显示的 URL

en: The X Extension events mode
zh: X 扩展事件模式

en: The X events that the widget receives
zh: 该构件接收的 X 事件

en: The accelerator key
zh: 加速键

en: The aspect ratio of the frame's child
zh: 该帧的子帧的长宽比

en: The authors of the package, one on each line
zh: 软件包的作者，每行一位

en: The background color around the logo
zh: 徽标周围的背景色

en: The background color of the main text area
zh: 主文本区域的背景色

en: The background color of the page
zh: 页面的背景色

en: The class name to pass to the window manager
zh: 传递给窗口管理器的类名

en: The class of the widget
zh: 构件类

en: The climb rate of the spinbutton, used in conjunction with the Page Increment
zh: 旋转按钮的倾斜度，与页面增量配合使用

en: The color of the main text
zh: 主要文本的颜色

en: The color of the title text
zh: 标题文本的颜色

en: The copyright notice
zh: 版权声明

en: The current position on the ruler
zh: 标尺上的当前位置

en: The data passed to the handler
zh: 传递给处理程序的数据

en: The default height of the window
zh: 窗口的默认高度

en: The default width of the window
zh: 窗口的默认宽度

en: The direction of the arrow
zh: 箭头方向

en: The directory to save generated source code
zh: 保存生成的源代码的目录

en: The directory to store pixmaps
zh: 保存像素图的目录

en: The edge of the handle box which snaps into position
zh: 对齐位置的手柄框边缘

en: The file in which the declarations of the functions to create the interface are written
zh: 编写用于创建界面的函数声明的文件

en: The file in which the declarations of the signal handler and callback functions are written
zh: 编写信号处理程序和回调函数的声明的文件

en: The file in which the declarations of the support functions are written
zh: 编写支持函数的声明的文件

en: The file in which the empty signal handler and callback functions are written
zh: 编写空的信号处理程序和回调函数的文件

en: The file in which the functions to create the interface are written
zh: 编写用于创建界面的函数的文件

en: The file in which the support functions are written
zh: 编写支持函数的文件

en: The file to write source code into
zh: 将源代码写入其中的文件

en: The filename must be a simple relative filename.
    Use the Project Options dialog to set it.
zh: 文件名必须是一个简单的相对文件名。
    使用“项目选项”对话框进行设置。

en: The filename must be set in the Project Options dialog.
zh: 文件名必须在“项目选项”对话框中设置。

en: The first integer argument to pass to the function
zh: 传递给函数的第一个整型参数

en: The first string argument to pass to the function
zh: 传递给函数的第一个字符串参数

en: The font to use for any text in the widget
zh: 构件中的任意文本要使用的字体

en: The function to be called when the item is selected
zh: 当项目被选中时调用的函数

en: The function to handle the signal
zh: 处理信号的函数

en: The function which creates the widget
zh: 创建构件的函数

en: The graphic to use as the background of the widget
zh: 用作构件背景的图形

en: The height of the layout area
zh: 布局区域的高度

en: The height to scale the pixmap to
zh: 像素图缩放后高度

en: The high value of the ruler
zh: 标尺的高值

en: The highest hour to show in the popup
zh: 在弹出菜单中显示的最高小时

en: The horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: The horizontal alignment of the arrow
zh: 水平对齐箭头

en: The horizontal alignment of the child widget
zh: 水平对齐子构件

en: The horizontal alignment of the entire label
zh: 水平对齐整个标签

en: The horizontal alignment of the frame's child
zh: 水平对齐帧的子帧

en: The horizontal alignment of the text
zh: 水平对齐文本

en: The horizontal padding
zh: 水平填充

en: The horizontal scale of the child widget
zh: 子构件的水平比例尺

en: The initial position of the window
zh: 窗口的初始位置

en: The initial type of the curve
zh: 曲线的初始类型

en: The initial value
zh: 初始值

en: The items in the combo list, one per line
zh: 组合列表中的项，每行一个

en: The justification of the lines of the label
zh: 调整标签中的各行

en: The layout style of the buttons
zh: 按钮的布局样式

en: The left edge of the widget in the table
zh: 表中构件的左边缘

en: The license which is added at the top of generated files
zh: 在生成的文件的顶部添加的授权

en: The logo to display in the top-right of the page
zh: 显示在页面右上方的徽标

en: The low value of the ruler
zh: 标尺的低值

en: The lowest hour to show in the popup
zh: 在弹出菜单中显示的最低小时

en: The main text of the page, introducing people to the druid.
zh: 该页面的主要文本，向专家介绍人员。

en: The maximum horizontal value
zh: 水平最大值

en: The maximum length of the text
zh: 文本的最大长度

en: The maximum number of history entries saved
zh: 保存的历史项的最大数量

en: The maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: The maximum value of the ruler
zh: 标尺的最大值

en: The maximum vertical value
zh: 垂直最大值

en: The maximum x coordinate
zh: X 坐标的最大值

en: The maximum y coordinate
zh: Y 坐标的最大值

en: The message to display
zh: 要显示的消息

en: The minimum horizontal value
zh: 水平最小值

en: The minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: The minimum vertical value
zh: 垂直最小值

en: The minimum x coordinate
zh: X 坐标的最小值

en: The minimum y coordinate
zh: Y 坐标的最小值

en: The name of the current project
zh: 当前工程的名字

en: The name of the program
zh: 程序名

en: The name of the style, which can be shared by several widgets
zh: 样式的名称，可以由多个构件共享

en: The name of the widget
zh: 部件名

en: The name to pass to the window manager
zh: 传递给窗口管理器的名称

en: The number of buttons
zh: 按钮数量

en: The number of columns in the table
zh: 表中的列数

en: The number of columns spanned by the widget in the table
zh: 表中构件跨越的列数

en: The number of decimal digits to show
zh: 显示的小数位数

en: The number of digits to show
zh: 要显示的数字位数

en: The number of items in the toolbar
zh: 工具栏中的项数

en: The number of notebook pages
zh: 笔记本页数

en: The number of pixels around icons (unused?)
zh: 图标周围的像素(未用？)

en: The number of pixels between columns of icons
zh: 图标列之间的间距(像素数)

en: The number of pixels between rows of icons
zh: 图标行之间的间距(像素数)

en: The number of pixels between the text and the icon
zh: 在文字和图标直接的间距(像素数)

en: The number of pixels corresponding to one unit
zh: 对应于一个单位的像素数

en: The number of rows in the table
zh: 表中的行数

en: The number of rows spanned by the widget in the table
zh: 表中构件跨越的行数

en: The number of widgets in the box
zh: 框中的构件数量

en: The object which receives the signal
zh: 接收信号的对象

en: The orientation of a floating dock item
zh: 浮动停靠项的方向

en: The orientation of the progress bar's contents
zh: 进度栏内容的方向

en: The page increment
zh: 页面增量

en: The page size
zh: 页面大小

en: The pixmap directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 没有设置像素图目录。
    请使用“项目选项”对话框设置它。

en: The pixmap filename
zh: 像素图文件名

en: The pixmap to use as the logo
zh: 用作徽标的像素图

en: The pixmaps directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 没有设置像素图目录。
    请使用项目选项对话来设置它。

en: The position of the divider
zh: 分隔符的位置

en: The position of the handle
zh: 手柄的位置

en: The position of the notebook tabs
zh: 笔记本缩进键的位置

en: The position of the value
zh: 值的位置

en: The preview text to show in the font selection dialog
zh: 在“字体选择”对话框中显示的预览文本

en: The project directory
zh: 工程目录

en: The project directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 没有设置项目目录。
    请使用项目选项对话来设置它。

en: The project file
zh: 工程文件

en: The radio button group (the default is all radio buttons with the same parent)
zh: 单选按钮组（默认情况下是具有相同父级的所有单选按钮）

en: The radio menu item group (the default is all radio menu items with the same parent)
zh: 单选菜单项组（默认情况下具有相同父级的所有单选菜单项）

en: The relief style of the button
zh: 按钮的释放样式

en: The requested font is not available.
zh: 所需的字体不可用。

en: The second integer argument to pass to the function
zh: 传递给函数的第二个整型参数

en: The second string argument to pass to the function
zh: 传递给函数的第二个字符串参数

en: The selection mode
zh: 选择模式

en: The selection mode of the columned list
zh: 柱状列表的选择模式

en: The selection mode of the columned tree
zh: 柱状树的选择模式

en: The selection mode of the list
zh: 列表的选择模式

en: The shadow type of the arrow
zh: 箭头的阴影类型

en: The signal to add a handler for
zh: 为以下对象添加处理程序的信号

en: The signal to emit when the accelerator is pressed
zh: 当按下加速键时要发出的信号

en: The size of the font to use in the font picker button
zh: 在“字体选择器”按钮中使用的字体大小

en: The size of the notebook tabs' horizontal border
zh: 笔记本缩进键的水平边框的大小

en: The size of the notebook tabs' vertical border
zh: 笔记本缩进键的垂直边框的大小

en: The source directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 没有设置源目录。
    请使用项目选项对话来设置它。

en: The space between each child
zh: 每个子项之间的间隔

en: The space between each column
zh: 每列之间的间距

en: The space between each row
zh: 每行之间的间距

en: The space between the buttons
zh: 按钮之间的间隔

en: The step increment
zh: 步进增量

en: The stock Gnome item to use.
zh: 要使用的库 Gnome 项目。

en: The text to display
zh: 要显示的文件

en: The text to display in the button
zh: 显示在按钮上的文字

en: The tip to show when the mouse is over the item
zh: 当鼠标位于项目之上时显示的提示

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh: 颜色选择对话框的标题

en: The title of the file selection dialog
zh: “文件选择”对话框的标题

en: The title of the font selection dialog
zh: “字体选择”对话框的标题

en: The title of the page
zh: 页面标题

en: The title of the window
zh: 窗口的标题

en: The toolbar orientation
zh: 工具栏方向

en: The toolbar style
zh: 工具栏样式

en: The tooltip to display if the mouse lingers over the widget
zh: 当鼠标滑过构件时要显示的工具提示

en: The top edge of the widget in the table
zh: 表中构件的上边缘

en: The type of shadow around the dock item
zh: 停靠项周围的阴影类型

en: The type of shadow around the handle box
zh: 手柄框周围的阴影类型

en: The type of shadow of the columned list's border
zh: 柱状列表边框的阴影类型

en: The type of shadow of the columned tree's border
zh: 柱状树边框的阴影类型

en: The type of shadow of the frame
zh: 帧阴影的类型

en: The type of shadow of the viewport
zh: 视见区的阴影类型

en: The type of the curve
zh: 曲线类型

en: The type of the message box
zh: 消息框类型

en: The type of the window
zh: 窗口的类型

en: The units of the ruler
zh: 标尺的单位

en: The update policy of the scale
zh: 比例尺的更新策略

en: The update policy of the scrollbar
zh: 滚动条的更新策略

en: The update policy of the vertical scrollbar
zh: 垂直滚动条的更新策略

en: The vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: The vertical alignment of the arrow
zh: 垂直对齐箭头

en: The vertical alignment of the child widget
zh: 垂直对齐子构件

en: The vertical alignment of the entire label
zh: 垂直对齐整个标签

en: The vertical alignment of the text
zh: 垂直对齐文本

en: The vertical padding
zh: 垂直填充

en: The vertical scale of the child widget
zh: 子构件的垂直比例尺

en: The widget can't be deleted
zh: 部件不能被删除

en: The widget is created automatically as part of the parent widget, and it can't be deleted.
zh: 该部件自动创建作为父部件的一部分，不能被删除。

en: The widget's padding
zh: 构件的填充

en: The widget's position relative to its siblings
zh: 构件相对于其同级的位置

en: The width of each icon
zh: 每个图标的宽度

en: The width of the border around the container
zh: 容器边界的宽度

en: The width of the layout area
zh: 布局区域的宽度

en: The width to scale the pixmap to
zh: 像素图缩放后宽度

en: Title Color:
zh: 标题颜色：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Toggle Button
zh: 切换按钮

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Tooltip:
zh: 工具提示：

en: Tooltips:
zh: 工具提示：

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Translatable Strings:
zh: 可翻译字符串：

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Unexpected end of file
zh: 非正常文件结束

en: Unknown error code
zh: 未知错误码

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Policy:
zh: 更新策略：

en: Upper Hour:
zh: 较高小时：

en: Upper Value:
zh: 较高值：

en: Use Alpha:
zh: 使用 Alpha：

en: Use Always:
zh: 始终使用：

en: Use Arrows:
zh: 使用箭头：

en: Use Font:
zh: 使用字体：

en: Use Size:
zh: 使用大小：

en: V Max:
zh: 垂直最大值：

en: V Min:
zh: 垂直最小值：

en: V Padding:
zh: 垂直填充：

en: V Page Inc:
zh: 垂直页面增量：

en: V Page Size:
zh: 垂直页面大小：

en: V Policy:
zh: 垂直策略：

en: V Step Inc:
zh: 垂直步进增量：

en: V Value:
zh: 垂直值：

en: Value In List:
zh: 列表中的值：

en: Value Pos:
zh: 值位置：

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Vertical Box
zh: 垂直框

en: Vertical Button Box
zh: 垂直按钮框

en: Vertical Panes
zh: 垂直窗格

en: Vertical Ruler
zh: 垂直标尺

en: Vertical Scale
zh: 垂直比例尺

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh: 垂直滚动条

en: Vertical Separator
zh: 垂直分隔符

en: Vertical Snapping:
zh: 垂直定位：

en: Vertical Spacing:
zh: 垂直间隔：

en: Viewport
zh: 视见区

en: Visibility of widgets. Public widgets are exported to a global map.
zh: 构件的可见性。公共构件将导出到全局映射中。

en: Visibility:
zh: 可见性：

en: Visible:
zh: 可见：

en: WM Class:
zh: WM 类：

en: WM Name:
zh: WM 名称：

en: Week Numbers:
zh: 周数：

en: What to display in the font picker button
zh: “字体选择器”按钮中显示的内容

en: When the horizontal scrollbar will be shown
zh: 显示水平滚动条时

en: When the mouse enters the window
zh: 当鼠标进入窗口时

en: When the mouse leaves the window
zh: 当鼠标离开窗口时

en: When the mouse moves
zh: 当鼠标移动时

en: When the vertical scrollbar will be shown
zh: 显示垂直滚动条时

en: When the window needs redrawing
zh: 当窗口需要重绘时

en: When value_changed signals are emitted
zh: 发出值更改信号时

en: Widget
zh: 构件

en: Widget Tree
zh: 构件树

en: Widget not found in box
zh: 在框中找不到构件

en: Widget not found in fixed container
zh: 在固定容器中找不到构件

en: Widget not found in packer
zh: 在打包程序中找不到构件

en: Widget not found in table
zh: 在表中找不到构件

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Wrap Text:
zh: 回绕文本：

en: Wrap:
zh: 回绕：

en: Write Source Code
zh: 编写源代码

en: Write the source code and exit
zh: 编写源代码并退出

en: X Align:
zh: X 对齐：

en: X Expand:
zh: X 扩展：

en: X Fill:
zh: X 填充：

en: X Max:
zh: X 最大值：

en: X Min:
zh: X 最小值：

en: X Pad:
zh: X 填充：

en: X Scale:
zh: X 比例尺：

en: X Shrink:
zh: X 收缩：

en: X1:
zh: X1：

en: X2:
zh: X2：

en: X:
zh: X：

en: Y Align:
zh: Y 对齐：

en: Y Expand:
zh: Y 扩展：

en: Y Fill:
zh: Y 填充：

en: Y Max:
zh: Y 最大值：

en: Y Min:
zh: Y 最小值：

en: Y Pad:
zh: Y 填充：

en: Y Scale:
zh: Y 比例尺：

en: Y Shrink:
zh: Y 收缩：

en: Y1:
zh: Y1：

en: Y2:
zh: Y2：

en: Y:
zh: Y：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can't add a widget at the selected position.
    
    Tip: GTK+ uses containers to lay out widgets.
    Try deleting the existing widget and using
    a box or table container instead.
zh: 您无法在选定的位置添加部件。
    
    提示：GTK+ 使用容器来进行部件布局。您可以试试
    将存在的部件删除，再使用方框或表容器。

en: You can't paste into the selected widget, since
    it is created automatically by its parent.
zh: 您无法粘贴到选中的部件中，因为它由父部件
    自动创建。

en: You can't paste into windows or dialogs.
zh: 您无法粘贴到窗口或对话中。

en: You need to copy a color or background pixmap first
zh: 需要先复制颜色或背景像素图

en: You need to select a background pixmap to paste into
zh: 需要选择要粘贴到的背景像素图

en: You need to select a color or background to copy
zh: 需要选择要复制的颜色或背景

en: You need to select a color to paste into
zh: 需要选择要粘贴到的颜色

en: You need to select a widget to paste into
zh: 您需要选择一个部件将数据粘贴入

en: You need to set the Pixmaps Directory option
zh: 需要设置“像素图目录”选项

en: You need to set the Program Name option
zh: 需要设置“程序名称”选项

en: You need to set the Project Directory option
zh: 需要设置“项目目录”选项

en: You need to set the Project File option
zh: 需要设置“项目文件”选项

en: You need to set the Project Name option
zh: 需要设置“项目名称”选项

en: You need to set the Source Directory option
zh: 需要设置“源目录”选项

en: You need to set the Translatable Strings File option
zh: 需要设置“可翻译字符串文件”选项

en: You need to set the accelerator key
zh: 需要设置加速键

en: You need to set the handler for the signal
zh: 需要设置信号的处理程序

en: You need to set the signal name
zh: 需要设置信号名称

en: You need to set the signal to emit
zh: 需要设置要发出的信号

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _New File
zh: 新建文件(_N)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh: 对齐网格(_S)

en: glade: Error loading XML file.
zh: glade：载入 XML 文件时出错。

en: glade: Error writing source.
zh: glade：编写源代码时出错。

en: glade: The XML file must be set for the '-w' or '--write-source' option.
zh: glade：必须为“-w”或“--write-source”选项设置 XML 文件。

en: private
zh: 私有

en: project
zh: 项目

en: protected
zh: 被保护

en: public
zh: 公共

en: replacing child of container - not implemented yet
zh: 替换容器的子部件 - 没有实现

en: separator
zh: 分隔符
