glade - en to zh translation catalogue (956 entries)

en:  errors opening project file:
zh:  打開項目文件時出錯：

en: %s signals
zh: %s 信號

en: /*
     * Translatable strings file generated by Glade.
     * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in.
     * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
     */
zh: /*
     * Glade 生成的可翻譯字符串文件。
     * 將此文件添加到項目的 POTFILES.in 中。
     * 不要將它作為應用程序的一部分進行編譯。
     */

en: 24 Hour Format:
zh: 24 小時格式：

en: <untitled>
zh: <未命名>

en: Accelerator
zh: 加速鍵

en: Accelerator:
zh: 加速鍵：

en: Accelerators
zh: 加速鍵

en: Accelerators:
zh: 加速鍵：

en: Active
zh: 活動

en: Active:
zh: 活動：

en: Activity Mode:
zh: 活動模式：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Alignment
zh: 添加對齊

en: Add Event Box
zh: 添加事件框

en: Add Finish Page
zh: 添加完成頁面

en: Add Scrolled Window
zh: 添加捲動窗口

en: Add Start Page
zh: 添加開始頁面

en: Add a new item below the selected item.
zh: 在選中的項目下添加一個新項目。

en: Add a separator below the selected item.
zh: 在選中的項目下添加一個分隔符。

en: Add dock band on bottom
zh: 在底部添加停靠帶

en: Add dock band on left
zh: 在左側添加停靠帶

en: Add dock band on right
zh: 在右側添加停靠帶

en: Add dock band on top
zh: 在頂部添加停靠帶

en: Add dock item after
zh: 在以下對像之後添加停靠項

en: Add dock item before
zh: 在以下對像之前添加停靠項

en: Add floating dock item
zh: 添加浮動停靠項

en: Additional information, such as a description of the package and its home page on the web
zh: 附加信息，例如軟件包的說明及其在網上的主頁

en: After
zh: 之後

en: After:
zh: 之後：

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Allow Floating:
zh: 允許浮動：

en: An optional icon to show on the left of the menu item.
zh: 可選的在菜單項左面顯示的圖標。

en: Anti-Aliased:
zh: 平滑鋸齒：

en: Any change in X Windows property
zh: X Windows 屬性中的任何更改

en: Any change in input focus
zh: 輸入焦點中的任何更改

en: Any change in visibility
zh: 可見性的任何更改

en: Any change in window structure
zh: 窗口結構中的任何更改

en: Any key pressed
zh: 按下任意鍵

en: Any key released
zh: 釋放任意鍵

en: Any mouse button pressed
zh: 按下任意鼠標按鈕

en: Any mouse button released
zh: 釋放任意鼠標按鈕

en: Are you sure you want to create a new project?
zh: 您確定要創建新項目？

en: Area Height:
zh: 區域高度：

en: Area Width:
zh: 區域寬度：

en: Arrow
zh: 箭頭

en: Aspect Frame
zh: 幀外觀

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto Close:
zh: 自動關閉：

en: Back. Color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Back. Pixmap:
zh: 背景像素圖：

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Backup Source Files
zh: 備份源文件

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Base:
zh: 基數：

en: Basic Options:
zh: 基本選項：

en: Border Width:
zh: 邊界寬度：

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Build
zh: 聯編

en: Build Insensitive:
zh: 聯編無關版本：

en: Build the Source Code
zh: 聯編源代碼

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Button Relief:
zh: 按鈕釋放：

en: C Options
zh: C 選項

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Can Default:
zh: 可以默認：

en: Can Focus:
zh: 可以聚焦：

en: Can't delete any children.
zh: 無法刪除任何子項。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Case Sensitive:
zh: 區分大小寫：

en: Cell X:
zh: 單元格 X：

en: Cell Y:
zh: 單元格 Y：

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Character data expected
zh: 需要字符數據

en: Check
zh: 核對

en: Check Button
zh: 選中按鈕

en: Check Menu Item
zh: 選中菜單項

en: Class id missing
zh: 需要類ID

en: Class unknown
zh: 未知類

en: Class:
zh: 類：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Climb Rate:
zh: 傾斜度：

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪貼板

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Col Spacing:
zh: 列間距：

en: Col Span:
zh: 列跨度：

en: Color Selection
zh: 顏色選擇

en: Color Selection Dialog
zh: 「顏色選擇」對話框

en: Color:
zh: 顏色：

en: Columned List
zh: 柱狀列表

en: Columned Tree
zh: 柱狀樹

en: Columns:
zh: 列：

en: Combo Box
zh: 組合框

en: Comments:
zh: 備註：

en: Common
zh: 通用

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy All
zh: 全部複製

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權：

en: Couldn't access directory:
      %s
zh: 無法訪問目錄：
      %s

en: Couldn't access file:
      %s
zh: 無法訪問文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't add new widget.
zh: 無法添加新部件。

en: Couldn't append to file:
      %s
zh: 無法追加到文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't create directory:
      %s
zh: 無法創建目錄：
      %s

en: Couldn't create file:
      %s
zh: 無法創建文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't create pixmap from file
zh: 無法從文件創建像素圖

en: Couldn't delete widget.
zh: 無法刪除部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkAlignment widget.
zh: 無法插入 GtkAlignment 部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkEventBox widget.
zh: 無法插入 GtkEventBox 部件。

en: Couldn't insert GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 無法插入 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't insert a GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 無法插入一個 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't insert a GtkViewport widget.
zh: 無法插入一個 GtkViewport 部件。

en: Couldn't open directory:
      %s
zh: 無法打開目錄：
      %s

en: Couldn't open file:
      %s
zh: 無法打開文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't remove GtkAlignment widget.
zh: 無法刪除 GtkAlignment 部件。

en: Couldn't remove GtkEventBox widget.
zh: 無法刪除 GtkEventBox 部件。

en: Couldn't remove GtkScrolledWindow widget.
zh: 無法刪除 GtkScrolledWindow 部件。

en: Couldn't rename file:
      %s
    to:
      %s
zh: 無法將文件：
      %s
    重命名為：
      %s

en: Create a new file
zh: 創建新文件

en: Create a new project
zh: 創建新項目

en: Creation Function:
zh: 創建函數：

en: Curve
zh: 曲線

en: Custom Widget
zh: 定制構件

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: DSN Configurator
zh: DSN配置器

en: Data
zh: 數據

en: Data-bound combo
zh: 數據綁定組合

en: Data-bound grid
zh: 數據綁定網格

en: Data-bound list
zh: 數據綁定列表

en: Data:
zh: 數據：

en: Database Browser
zh: 數據庫瀏覽器

en: Database error dialog
zh: 數據庫錯誤對話

en: Database error viewer
zh: 數據庫錯誤查看器

en: Database login dialog
zh: 數據庫登錄對話

en: Database login widget
zh: 數據庫登錄部件

en: Day Names:
zh: 日期名稱：

en: Default Height:
zh: 默認高度：

en: Default Width:
zh: 默認寬度：

en: Defines the signals to emit when keys are pressed
zh: 定義當按鍵時要發出的信號

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Column
zh: 刪除列

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除頁

en: Delete Row
zh: 刪除行

en: Delete the current item
zh: 刪除當前項目

en: Delete the selected widget
zh: 刪除選定構件

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Dialog
zh: 對話框

en: Digits:
zh: 數字：

en: Direction:
zh: 方向：

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄：

en: Dither:
zh: 抖動：

en: Dots
zh: 點

en: Drawing Area
zh: 繪製區

en: Druid
zh: 專家

en: Druid Standard Page
zh: 專家標準頁面

en: Edit Menus...
zh: 編輯菜單...

en: Edit the project options
zh: 編輯項目選項

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Editable:
zh: 可編輯：

en: Enable Gnome DB Support
zh: 啟用 Gnome DB 支持

en: Enable Gnome Support
zh: 啟用 Gnome 支持

en: End tag expected
zh: 需要結束標記

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh: 打開文件時發生錯誤

en: Error opening project.
zh: 打開項目時出錯。

en: Error reading file
zh: 讀取文件時發生錯誤

en: Error reading from file:
      %s
zh: 讀取文件時出錯，文件為：
      %s

en: Error saving project
zh: 保存項目時出錯

en: Error saving project.
zh: 保存項目時出錯。

en: Error writing XML file
zh: 編寫 XML 文件時出錯

en: Error writing file
zh: 寫入文件時發生錯誤

en: Error writing source.
zh: 編寫源代碼時出錯。

en: Error writing to file:
      %s
zh: 寫入文件時出錯，文件為：
      %s

en: Errors opening project file
zh: 打開項目文件時出錯

en: Errors writing source code
zh: 編寫源代碼時出錯

en: Event Box
zh: 事件框

en: Event Mask
zh: 事件掩碼

en: Events:
zh: 事件：

en: Exclusive:
zh: 獨佔：

en: Expand:
zh: 擴展：

en: Ext.Events:
zh: 擴展事件：

en: File Ops.:
zh: 文件操作：

en: File Output Options:
zh: 文件輸出選項：

en: File Selection Dialog
zh: 「文件選擇」對話框

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Fill:
zh: 填充：

en: Fixed Month:
zh: 固定月份：

en: Fixed Positions
zh: 固定位置

en: Focus Target:
zh: 聚焦目標：

en: Font Selection
zh: 字體選擇

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh: 「字體選擇」對話框

en: Font:
zh: 字體：

en: For cursors in XInput-aware programs
zh: 對於識別 XInput 的程序中的光標

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景：

en: Frame
zh: 幀

en: GNOME-DB Application window
zh: 「GNOME-DB 應用程序」窗口

en: Gamma Curve
zh: Gamma 曲線

en: General
zh: 常規

en: General Options:
zh: 常規選項：

en: Gettext Support
zh: Gettext 支持

en: Gnome About Dialog
zh: Gnome 關於對話框

en: Gnome Application Bar
zh: Gnome 應用程序欄

en: Gnome Application Window
zh: Gnome 應用程序窗口

en: Gnome Color Picker
zh: Gnome 顏色選擇器

en: Gnome Dialog Box
zh: Gnome 對話框

en: Gnome Dock
zh: Gnome 停靠

en: Gnome Dock Item
zh: Gnome 停靠項

en: Gnome Entry
zh: Gnome 輸入

en: Gnome File Entry
zh: Gnome 文件輸入

en: Gnome Font Picker
zh: Gnome 字體選擇器

en: Gnome HRef Link Button
zh: Gnome 超文本鏈接按鈕

en: Gnome Help Support
zh: Gnome 幫助支持

en: Gnome Icon Entry
zh: Gnome 圖標輸入

en: Gnome Message Box
zh: Gnome 消息框

en: Gnome Paper Selector
zh: Gnome 紙張選擇器

en: Gnome Pixmap
zh: Gnome 像素圖

en: Gnome:
zh: Gnome：

en: GnomeDockItem widgets can only be pasted into a GnomeDock.
zh: GnomeDockItem 部件只能被粘貼到 GnomeDock 中。

en: Grid Options
zh: 網格選項

en: Grid Style:
zh: 網格風格：

en: Group
zh: 分組

en: Group:
zh: 編組：

en: Grow:
zh: 增大：

en: H Max:
zh: 水平最大值：

en: H Min:
zh: 水平最小值：

en: H Padding:
zh: 水平填充：

en: H Page Inc:
zh: 水平頁面增量：

en: H Page Size:
zh: 水平頁面大小：

en: H Policy:
zh: 水平策略：

en: H Step Inc:
zh: 水平步進增量：

en: H Value:
zh: 水平值：

en: Handle Box
zh: 手柄框

en: Handle Pos:
zh: 手柄位置：

en: Handler
zh: 處理

en: Handler:
zh: 處理：

en: Has Default:
zh: 有默認值：

en: Has Focus:
zh: 有焦點：

en: Header File:
zh: 頭文件：

en: Heading:
zh: 標題：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Hide on Close:
zh: 關閉時隱藏：

en: History ID:
zh: 歷史 ID：

en: Homogeneous:
zh: 單一：

en: Horizonal Separator
zh: 水平分隔符

en: Horizontal Box
zh: 水平框

en: Horizontal Button Box
zh: 水平按鈕框

en: Horizontal Panes
zh: 水平窗格

en: Horizontal Ruler
zh: 水平標尺

en: Horizontal Scale
zh: 水平比例尺

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh: 水平滾動條

en: Horizontal Snapping:
zh: 水平定位：

en: Horizontal Spacing:
zh: 水平間隔：

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

en: Icon Border:
zh: 圖標邊界：

en: Icon List
zh: 圖標列表

en: Icon Selection
zh: 選擇圖標

en: Icon Width:
zh: 圖標寬度：

en: Icon:
zh: 圖標：

en: If a Gnome DB application is to be built
zh: 是否要編寫 Gnome DB 應用程序

en: If a Gnome application is to be built
zh: 是否要編寫 Gnome 應用程序

en: If a directory is needed rather than a file
zh: 是否需要目錄，而不是文件

en: If a main.c file is output containing a main() function, if it doesn't already exist
zh: 如果不存在 main.c，是否輸出包含 main() 函數的 main.c 文件

en: If a small preview of the pixmap is displayed
zh: 是否顯示像素圖的預覽

en: If an empty value is acceptable, when 'Value In List' is set
zh: 當設置「列表中的值」時，是否可以接受空值

en: If an insensitive version of the pixmap is built automatically
zh: 是否自動聯編像素圖的無關版本

en: If arrows can be used to change the value
zh: 箭頭是否可以用於更改值

en: If arrows work even if the value is not in the list
zh: 即使當值不在列表中時，箭頭是否依然起作用

en: If copies of old source files are made
zh: 是否保留舊的源代碼的復件

en: If files for building the source code are output, including Makefile.am and configure.in, if they don't already exist
zh: 如果用於聯編源代碼的文件不存在，包括 Makefile.am 和 configure.in，是否輸出這些文件

en: If floating dock items are allowed
zh: 是否允許浮動停靠項

en: If strings are marked for translation by gettext
zh: 是否將字符串標記讓 gettext 進行翻譯

en: If support for the Gnome Help system should be included
zh: 是否包括 Gnome 幫助系統的支持

en: If the alpha channel should be used
zh: 是否使用 Alpha 通道

en: If the app bar has a progress indicator
zh: 應用程序欄是否有進度指示器

en: If the app bar has an area for status messages and user input
zh: 應用程序欄是否有用於顯示狀態消息和用戶輸入的區域

en: If the aspect ratio should be determined by the child
zh: 長寬比是否由子項決定

en: If the canvas is anti-aliased, to smooth the edges of text and graphics
zh: 畫布是否能平滑鋸齒，以便平滑文本和圖形的邊緣

en: If the check button is initially on
zh: 選中按鈕最初是否處於打開狀態

en: If the check menu item is initially on
zh: 選中菜單項最初是否處於打開狀態

en: If the children should all be the same size
zh: 所有子項的大小是否都應相同

en: If the children should be the same size
zh: 子項的大小是否應相同

en: If the column titles are shown
zh: 是否顯示列標題

en: If the day names should be shown
zh: 是否顯示日期名稱

en: If the dialog closes when any button is clicked
zh: 是否在單擊任意按鈕時關閉對話框

en: If the dialog is hidden when it is closed, instead of being destroyed
zh: 是否在關閉對話框時隱藏它，而不摧毀它

en: If the dock item is always the only item in its band
zh: 停靠項是否始終是該停靠帶內的唯一項

en: If the dock item is locked in position
zh: 停靠項是否鎖定位置

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be horizontal
zh: 是否從不允許停靠項處於水平狀態

en: If the dock item is never allowed to be vertical
zh: 是否從不允許停靠項處於垂直狀態

en: If the dock item is never allowed to float in its own window
zh: 是否從不允許停靠項在它自己的窗口內浮動

en: If the file operation buttons are shown
zh: 是否顯示文件操作按鈕

en: If the file selection dialog should be modal
zh: 「文件選擇」對話框是否為模態

en: If the font size is shown as part of the font information
zh: 是否將字體大小作為字體信息的一部分顯示

en: If the handler runs after the class function
zh: 處理程序是否在類函數之後運行

en: If the icon text can be edited by the user
zh: 圖標文字是否可編輯

en: If the icon text is static, in which case it will not be copied by the GnomeIconList
zh: 圖標文字是否靜態，如果是靜態的，GnomeIconList 將不會複製它

en: If the indicator is always drawn
zh: 指示器是否始終處於關閉狀態

en: If the item is initially on.
zh: 是否項目初始是打開的。

en: If the layout is saved and restored automatically
zh: 是否自動保存並恢復佈局

en: If the month and year should be shown at the top
zh: 月份和年份是否顯示在頂部

en: If the month and year shouldn't be changeable
zh: 月份和年份是否應為不可更改

en: If the notebook border is shown, when the tabs are not shown
zh: 在不顯示縮進鍵時，是否顯示筆記本邊框

en: If the notebook tabs are scrollable
zh: 筆記本縮進鍵是否可滾動

en: If the notebook tabs are shown
zh: 是否顯示筆記本縮進鍵

en: If the number of the week should be shown
zh: 是否顯示周數

en: If the pixmap is scaled
zh: 是否縮放像素圖

en: If the popup menu is enabled
zh: 是否啟用彈出菜單

en: If the preview expands to fill its allocated area
zh: 是否擴展預覽以填充它的分配區域

en: If the preview is color or grayscale
zh: 預覽是彩色圖像還是灰度級圖像

en: If the progress bar should act like the front of Kit's car
zh: 進度欄是否應像 Kit 的汽車的前部

en: If the radio button is initially on
zh: 單選按鈕初始是否打開

en: If the radio menu item is initially on
zh: 單選菜單項初始是否打開

en: If the sample should use dithering to be more accurate
zh: 取樣是否使用抖動以使結果更精確

en: If the scale's value is shown
zh: 是否顯示比例尺的值

en: If the searching is case sensitive
zh: 搜索是否區分大小寫

en: If the selected font is used when displaying the font information
zh: 在顯示字體信息時是否使用選定字體

en: If the support functions are output
zh: 是否輸出支持函數

en: If the text can be edited
zh: 文本是否可以編輯

en: If the text entered by the user will be shown. When turned off, the text typed in is displayed as asterix characters, which is useful for entering passwords
zh: 是否顯示用戶輸入的文本。當關閉時，鍵入的文本將顯示為星號，這可用於輸入密碼

en: If the text is wrapped to fit within the width of the label
zh: 是否迴繞文本以適合標籤的寬度

en: If the text should be shown in the progress bar
zh: 是否在進度欄中顯示文本

en: If the time is shown as well as the date
zh: 是否顯示日期及時間

en: If the time is shown in 24-hour format
zh: 是否以 24 小時格式顯示時間

en: If the toggle button is initially on
zh: 切換按鈕最初是否處於打開狀態

en: If the value is snapped to multiples of the step increment
zh: 值是否與多個步進增量對齊

en: If the value is wrapped at the limits
zh: 值是否在達到限制時迴繞

en: If the value must be in the list
zh: 值是否必須在列表中

en: If the week should start on Monday
zh: 周是否從週一開始

en: If the widget can accept the input focus
zh: 該構件是否可以接受輸入焦點

en: If the widget has the input focus
zh: 該構件是否具有輸入焦點

en: If the widget is added to the component's data structure
zh: 是否將構件添加到組件的數據結構中

en: If the widget is initially visible
zh: 構件最初是否可見

en: If the widget responds to input
zh: 構件是否響應輸入

en: If the window can be enlarged
zh: 是否可以放大窗口

en: If the window can be shrunk
zh: 是否可以收縮窗口

en: If the window has a status bar
zh: 窗口是否有狀態欄

en: If the window is modal
zh: 窗口是否為模態

en: If tooltips are enabled
zh: 是否啟用工具提示

en: If translatable strings are saved in a separate C source file, to enable translation of interfaces loaded by libglade
zh: 是否將可翻譯字符串保存在一個單獨的 C 語言源文件中，以便可以翻譯由 libglade 載入的界面

en: If widget names are set in the source code
zh: 構件名稱是否在源代碼中進行設置

en: Image
zh: 圖像

en: Indicator:
zh: 指示器：

en: Initial Type:
zh: 初始類型：

en: Initially On:
zh: 初始打開：

en: Input Dialog
zh: 輸入對話框

en: Insert After
zh: 在以下對像之後插入

en: Insert Before
zh: 在以下對像之前插入

en: Insert Column After
zh: 在以下對像之後插入列

en: Insert Column Before
zh: 在以下對像之前插入列

en: Insert Item After
zh: 在以下對像之後插入項

en: Insert Item Before
zh: 在以下對像之前插入項

en: Insert Page After
zh: 在以下對像之後插入頁面

en: Insert Page Before
zh: 在以下對像之前插入頁面

en: Insert Row After
zh: 在以下對像之後插入行

en: Insert Row Before
zh: 在以下對像之前插入行

en: Int1:
zh: Int1：

en: Int2:
zh: Int2：

en: Interface Creation Functions:
zh: 界面創建函數：

en: Invalid XML entity
zh: 無效的 XML 實體

en: Invalid callbacks header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的回調頭文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid callbacks source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的回調源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid component
zh: 無效的部件

en: Invalid directory
zh: 無效的目錄

en: Invalid directory:
      %s
zh: 無效的目錄：
      %s

en: Invalid interface header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的界面頭文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid interface source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的界面源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid selection in on_style_copy()
zh: on_style_copy() 中的所選內容無效

en: Invalid source directory:
    
    The source directory must be the project directory
    or a subdirectory of the project directory.
zh: 無效的源目錄：
    
    源目錄必須是項目目錄或項目目錄的子目錄。

en: Invalid stock menu item
zh: 無效的庫菜單項

en: Invalid style name
zh: 無效的樣式名稱

en: Invalid support header filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的支持頭文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid support source filename: %s
    %s
zh: 無效的支持源文件名：%s
    %s

en: Invalid value
zh: 無效的值

en: Item Type:
zh: 項目類型：

en: Items:
zh: 項：

en: Justify:
zh: 調整：

en: Key
zh: 鍵

en: Key:
zh: 鍵：

en: Keys
zh: 鍵

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label X Align:
zh: 標籤 X 對齊：

en: Label with Accelerator
zh: 帶有加速鍵的標籤

en: Label:
zh: 標籤：

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Layout:
zh: 佈局：

en: Left
zh: 左

en: LibGlade Options
zh: LibGlade 選項

en: License:
zh: 授權：

en: Lines
zh: 線

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Item
zh: 列表項

en: Locked:
zh: 鎖定：

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Logo Back. Color:
zh: 徽標背景色

en: Logo:
zh: 徽標：

en: Lower Hour:
zh: 較低小時：

en: Lower Value:
zh: 較低值：

en: Max Length:
zh: 最大長度：

en: Max Saved:
zh: 最大保存數量：

en: Max:
zh: 最大值：

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜單欄

en: Menu Editor
zh: 菜單編輯器

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜單項

en: Menu item with a pixmap
zh: 帶像素圖的菜單項

en: Message Type:
zh: 消息類型：

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Metric:
zh: 度量：

en: Min:
zh: 最小值：

en: Modal:
zh: 模態：

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Modifiers:
zh: 修飾鍵：

en: Monday First:
zh: 週一開始：

en: Mouse movement hints
zh: 鼠標移動提示

en: Mouse movement with any button pressed
zh: 在按下任何按鈕時移動鼠標

en: Mouse movement with button 1 pressed
zh: 在按下按鈕 1 時移動鼠標

en: Mouse movement with button 2 pressed
zh: 在按下按鈕 2 時移動鼠標

en: Mouse movement with button 3 pressed
zh: 在按下按鈕 3 時移動鼠標

en: Move the item and its children down one level
zh: 將項目及其孩子向下移動一個級別

en: Move the item and its children down one place in the list
zh: 在列表中將項目及其孩子向下移動一個位置

en: Move the item and its children up one level
zh: 將項目及其孩子向上移動一個級別

en: Move the item and its children up one place in the list
zh: 在列表中將項目及其孩子向上移動一個位置

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Named Style:
zh: 命名的樣式：

en: Never Floating:
zh: 從不浮動：

en: Never Horizontal:
zh: 從不水平：

en: Never Vertical:
zh: 從不垂直：

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New File
zh: 新建文件

en: New Gnome Druid
zh: 新建 Gnome 專家

en: New GnomePropertyBox
zh: 新建 GnomePropertyBox

en: New Group:
zh: 新建組：

en: New Project
zh: 新項目

en: New Style:
zh: 新樣式：

en: New columned list
zh: 新柱狀列表

en: New columned tree
zh: 新柱狀樹

en: New horizontal box
zh: 新水平框

en: New horizontal button box
zh: 新水平按鈕框

en: New notebook
zh: 新建筆記本

en: New project created.
zh: 新項目已創建。

en: New table
zh: 新建表

en: New toolbar
zh: 新建工具欄

en: New vertical box
zh: 新垂直框

en: New vertical button box
zh: 新垂直按鈕框

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Notebook
zh: 筆記本

en: Number of Pages:
zh: 頁數：

en: Number of columns:
zh: 列數：

en: Number of items:
zh: 項數：

en: Number of pages:
zh: 頁數：

en: Number of rows:
zh: 行數：

en: Numeric:
zh: 數字：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OK If Empty:
zh: 如果為空可否接受：

en: Obey Child:
zh: 遵從子項：

en: Object
zh: 對像

en: Object:
zh: 對像：

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted into a GnomeDock.
zh: 只有 GnomeDockItem 部件能被粘貼到 GnomeDock 中。

en: Only GnomeDockItem widgets can be pasted over a GnomeDockItem.
zh: 只有 GnomeDOckItem 部件能被粘貼到 GnomeDockItem 之上。

en: Only menu items can be pasted into a menu or menu bar.
zh: 只有菜單項能夠被粘貼到菜單或菜單欄中。

en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Open File
zh: 打開文件

en: Open Project
zh: 打開項目

en: Open an existing project
zh: 打開現有項目

en: Option Menu
zh: 選項菜單

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向：

en: Output Build Files
zh: 輸出聯編文件

en: Output Support Functions
zh: 輸出支持函數

en: Output main.c File
zh: 輸出 main.c 文件

en: Output the project source code
zh: 輸出項目源代碼

en: Pack Start:
zh: 打包開始位置：

en: Packing
zh: 打包

en: Padding:
zh: 填充：

en: Page Inc:
zh: 頁面增量：

en: Page Size:
zh: 頁面大小：

en: Palette
zh: 調色板

en: Paste
zh: 粘貼

en: Pick a Font
zh: 選取字體

en: Pick a color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Pixels Per Unit:
zh: 每單位像素數：

en: Pixmap
zh: 像素圖

en: Pixmaps Directory:
zh: 像素圖目錄：

en: Policy:
zh: 策略：

en: Popup Menu
zh: 彈出菜單

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Prelight
zh: 預先亮起

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview Text:
zh: 預覽文本：

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Program Name:
zh: 程序名：

en: Progress Bar
zh: 進度欄

en: Progress:
zh: 進度：

en: Project Directory:
zh: 工程目錄：

en: Project File:
zh: 工程文件：

en: Project Name:
zh: 工程名：

en: Project Options
zh: 項目選項

en: Project opened.
zh: 項目已打開。

en: Project saved.
zh: 項目已保存。

en: Projects
zh: 項目

en: Propagate:
zh: 傳播：

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Properties:
zh: 屬性：

en: Properties: <none>
zh: 屬性：<無>

en: Property Dialog Box
zh: 屬性對話框

en: Public:
zh: 公共：

en: Put this widget in a separate source file
zh: 將此構件放入單獨的源文件中

en: Put this widget's subtree in a separate class
zh: 將此構件的子樹放入單獨的類中

en: Radio
zh: 收音機

en: Radio Button
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Menu Item
zh: 單選菜單項

en: Ratio:
zh: 比例：

en: Redisplay
zh: 重新顯示

en: Remove Alignment
zh: 刪除對齊

en: Remove Event Box
zh: 刪除事件框

en: Remove Label
zh: 刪除標籤

en: Remove Scrolled Window
zh: 刪除捲動窗口

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Style To:
zh: 將樣式重命名為：

en: Resize:
zh: 改變大小：

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Row Spacing:
zh: 行間距：

en: Row Span:
zh: 行跨度：

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Project
zh: 保存項目

en: Save Translatable Strings
zh: 保存可翻譯字符串

en: Save project
zh: 保存項目

en: Scaled Height:
zh: 縮放高度：

en: Scaled Width:
zh: 縮放寬度：

en: Scaled:
zh: 縮放：

en: Scrollable:
zh: 可滾動：

en: Scrolled Window
zh: 滾動窗口

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Accelerator Key
zh: 選擇加速鍵

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Select File
zh: 選擇文件

en: Select Font
zh: 選擇字體

en: Select Mode:
zh: 選擇模式：

en: Select Named Style
zh: 選擇命名的樣式

en: Select Signal
zh: 選擇信號

en: Select X Events
zh: 選擇 X 事件

en: Select icon
zh: 選擇圖標

en: Select the Project Directory
zh: 選擇項目目錄

en: Selected
zh: 選定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Sensitive:
zh: 敏感：

en: Separate Class:
zh: 單獨的類：

en: Separate File:
zh: 單獨的文件：

en: Set Grid _Options...
zh: 設置網格選項(_O)...

en: Set Snap O_ptions...
zh: 設置對齊選項(_P)...

en: Set True to let the widget expand
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以擴展

en: Set True to let the widget expand horizontally
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以水平擴展

en: Set True to let the widget expand vertically
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以垂直擴展

en: Set True to let the widget fill its allocated area
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以填充它的分配區域

en: Set True to let the widget fill its horizontal allocated area
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以填充它的水平分配區域

en: Set True to let the widget fill its vertical allocated area
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以填充它的垂直分配區域

en: Set True to let the widget resize
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以改變大小

en: Set True to let the widget shrink
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以收縮

en: Set True to let the widget shrink horizontally
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以水平收縮

en: Set True to let the widget shrink vertically
zh: 設置為 True 使構件可以垂直收縮

en: Set True to pack the widget at the start of the box
zh: 設置為 True 在框的開始處對構件打包

en: Set True to propagate the style to the widget's children
zh: 設置為 True 會將樣式傳播到該構件的子構件

en: Set True to start a new group of toolbar items
zh: 設置為 True 以啟動一組新的工具欄項

en: Set Widget Names
zh: 設置構件名稱

en: Set options for snapping to the grid
zh: 設置對齊網格的選項

en: Set the grid style and spacing
zh: 設置網格樣式和間距

en: Set the spacing between grid lines
zh: 設置網格線之間的間距

en: Set which parts of a widget snap to the grid
zh: 設置構件中的哪些部件與網格對齊

en: Shadow:
zh: 陰影：

en: Show Border:
zh: 顯示邊框：

en: Show Popup:
zh: 顯示彈出菜單：

en: Show Property _Editor
zh: 顯示屬性編輯器(_E)

en: Show Size:
zh: 顯示大小：

en: Show Tabs:
zh: 顯示縮進鍵：

en: Show Text:
zh: 顯示文本：

en: Show Time:
zh: 顯示時間：

en: Show Titles:
zh: 顯示標題：

en: Show Value:
zh: 顯示值：

en: Show Widget _Tree
zh: 顯示構件樹(_T)

en: Show _Clipboard
zh: 顯示剪貼板(_C)

en: Show _Grid
zh: 顯示網格(_G)

en: Show _Palette
zh: 顯示調色板(_P)

en: Show _Widget Tooltips
zh: 顯示構件工具提示(_W)

en: Show the clipboard
zh: 顯示剪貼板

en: Show the grid (in fixed containers only)
zh: 顯示網格（僅限固定容器中）

en: Show the palette of widgets
zh: 顯示構件的調色板

en: Show the property editor
zh: 顯示屬性編輯器

en: Show the tooltips of created widgets
zh: 顯示已創建構件的工具提示

en: Show the widget tree
zh: 顯示構件樹

en: Shrink:
zh: 收縮：

en: Signal
zh: 信號

en: Signal Handler & Callback Functions:
zh: 信號處理程序和回調函數：

en: Signal to emit
zh: 要發出的信號

en: Signal:
zh: 信號：

en: Signals
zh: 信號

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Snap Edge:
zh: 對齊邊緣：

en: Snap Options
zh: 定位選項

en: Snap widgets to the grid
zh: 將構件與網格對齊

en: Snap widgets to the grid (in fixed containers only)
zh: 將構件與網格對齊（僅限固定容器中）

en: Snap:
zh: 對齊：

en: Sorry - generating source for %s is not implemented yet
zh: 抱歉 - 生成 %s 的源代碼的功能還沒有實現

en: Sorry - pasting over a GnomeDockItem is not implemented yet.
zh: 抱歉 - 粘貼到 GnomeDockItem 之上還沒有實現。

en: Source Directory:
zh: 源代碼目錄：

en: Source File:
zh: 源文件：

en: Source code written.
zh: 源代碼已編寫。

en: Spacing:
zh: 間距：

en: Spin Button
zh: 旋轉按鈕

en: Start tag expected
zh: 需要開始標記

en: Status Bar
zh: 狀態欄

en: Status Bar:
zh: 狀態欄：

en: Status Message.
zh: 狀態消息。

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Step Inc:
zh: 步進增量：

en: Stock Button:
zh: 庫按鈕：

en: Stock Item:
zh: 庫項目：

en: Store Config:
zh: 庫配置：

en: String1:
zh: String1：

en: String2:
zh: String2：

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Style:
zh: 樣式：

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Subdirectories:
zh: 子目錄：

en: Support Functions:
zh: 支持函數：

en: Switch Next
zh: 切換下一個

en: Switch Previous
zh: 切換上一個

en: System Error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: System error message:
zh: 系統錯誤消息：

en: Tab Horz. Border:
zh: 縮進鍵水平邊框：

en: Tab Pos:
zh: 縮進鍵位置：

en: Tab Vert. Border:
zh: 縮進鍵垂直邊框：

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Text Box Color:
zh: 文本框顏色:

en: Text Color:
zh: 文本顏色：

en: Text Editable:
zh: 可編輯文字：

en: Text Entry
zh: 文本輸入

en: Text Spacing:
zh: 文字間距：

en: Text Static:
zh: 靜態文字：

en: Text Visible:
zh: 文本可見：

en: Text color
zh: 文本顏色

en: Text:
zh: 文本：

en: That style name is already in use
zh: 該樣式名稱已被使用

en: The C source file to save all translatable strings in
zh: 要在其中保存所有可翻譯字符串的 C 語言源文件

en: The ID to save the history entries under
zh: 用於保存歷史項的 ID

en: The URL to display when the button is clicked
zh: 當按鈕被點擊時顯示的 URL

en: The X Extension events mode
zh: X 擴展事件模式

en: The X events that the widget receives
zh: 該構件接收的 X 事件

en: The accelerator key
zh: 加速鍵

en: The aspect ratio of the frame's child
zh: 該幀的子幀的長寬比

en: The authors of the package, one on each line
zh: 軟件包的作者，每行一位

en: The background color around the logo
zh: 徽標周圍的背景色

en: The background color of the main text area
zh: 主文本區域的背景色

en: The background color of the page
zh: 頁面的背景色

en: The class name to pass to the window manager
zh: 傳遞給窗口管理器的類名

en: The class of the widget
zh: 構件類

en: The climb rate of the spinbutton, used in conjunction with the Page Increment
zh: 旋轉按鈕的傾斜度，與頁面增量配合使用

en: The color of the main text
zh: 主要文本的顏色

en: The color of the title text
zh: 標題文本的顏色

en: The copyright notice
zh: 版權聲明

en: The current position on the ruler
zh: 標尺上的當前位置

en: The data passed to the handler
zh: 傳遞給處理程序的數據

en: The default height of the window
zh: 窗口的默認高度

en: The default width of the window
zh: 窗口的默認寬度

en: The direction of the arrow
zh: 箭頭方向

en: The directory to save generated source code
zh: 保存生成的源代碼的目錄

en: The directory to store pixmaps
zh: 保存像素圖的目錄

en: The edge of the handle box which snaps into position
zh: 對齊位置的手柄框邊緣

en: The file in which the declarations of the functions to create the interface are written
zh: 編寫用於創建界面的函數聲明的文件

en: The file in which the declarations of the signal handler and callback functions are written
zh: 編寫信號處理程序和回調函數的聲明的文件

en: The file in which the declarations of the support functions are written
zh: 編寫支持函數的聲明的文件

en: The file in which the empty signal handler and callback functions are written
zh: 編寫空的信號處理程序和回調函數的文件

en: The file in which the functions to create the interface are written
zh: 編寫用於創建界面的函數的文件

en: The file in which the support functions are written
zh: 編寫支持函數的文件

en: The file to write source code into
zh: 將源代碼寫入其中的文件

en: The filename must be a simple relative filename.
    Use the Project Options dialog to set it.
zh: 文件名必須是一個簡單的相對文件名。
    使用「項目選項」對話框進行設置。

en: The filename must be set in the Project Options dialog.
zh: 文件名必須在「項目選項」對話框中設置。

en: The first integer argument to pass to the function
zh: 傳遞給函數的第一個整型參數

en: The first string argument to pass to the function
zh: 傳遞給函數的第一個字符串參數

en: The font to use for any text in the widget
zh: 構件中的任意文本要使用的字體

en: The function to be called when the item is selected
zh: 當項目被選中時調用的函數

en: The function to handle the signal
zh: 處理信號的函數

en: The function which creates the widget
zh: 創建構件的函數

en: The graphic to use as the background of the widget
zh: 用作構件背景的圖形

en: The height of the layout area
zh: 佈局區域的高度

en: The height to scale the pixmap to
zh: 像素圖縮放後高度

en: The high value of the ruler
zh: 標尺的高值

en: The highest hour to show in the popup
zh: 在彈出菜單中顯示的最高小時

en: The horizontal alignment
zh: 水平對齊

en: The horizontal alignment of the arrow
zh: 水平對齊箭頭

en: The horizontal alignment of the child widget
zh: 水平對齊子構件

en: The horizontal alignment of the entire label
zh: 水平對齊整個標籤

en: The horizontal alignment of the frame's child
zh: 水平對齊幀的子幀

en: The horizontal alignment of the text
zh: 水平對齊文本

en: The horizontal padding
zh: 水平填充

en: The horizontal scale of the child widget
zh: 子構件的水平比例尺

en: The initial position of the window
zh: 窗口的初始位置

en: The initial type of the curve
zh: 曲線的初始類型

en: The initial value
zh: 初始值

en: The items in the combo list, one per line
zh: 組合列表中的項，每行一個

en: The justification of the lines of the label
zh: 調整標籤中的各行

en: The layout style of the buttons
zh: 按鈕的佈局樣式

en: The left edge of the widget in the table
zh: 表中構件的左邊緣

en: The license which is added at the top of generated files
zh: 在生成的文件的頂部添加的授權

en: The logo to display in the top-right of the page
zh: 顯示在頁面右上方的徽標

en: The low value of the ruler
zh: 標尺的低值

en: The lowest hour to show in the popup
zh: 在彈出菜單中顯示的最低小時

en: The main text of the page, introducing people to the druid.
zh: 該頁面的主要文本，向專家介紹人員。

en: The maximum horizontal value
zh: 水平最大值

en: The maximum length of the text
zh: 文本的最大長度

en: The maximum number of history entries saved
zh: 保存的歷史項的最大數量

en: The maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: The maximum value of the ruler
zh: 標尺的最大值

en: The maximum vertical value
zh: 垂直最大值

en: The maximum x coordinate
zh: X 坐標的最大值

en: The maximum y coordinate
zh: Y 坐標的最大值

en: The message to display
zh: 要顯示的消息

en: The minimum horizontal value
zh: 水平最小值

en: The minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: The minimum vertical value
zh: 垂直最小值

en: The minimum x coordinate
zh: X 坐標的最小值

en: The minimum y coordinate
zh: Y 坐標的最小值

en: The name of the current project
zh: 當前工程的名字

en: The name of the program
zh: 程序名

en: The name of the style, which can be shared by several widgets
zh: 樣式的名稱，可以由多個構件共享

en: The name of the widget
zh: 部件名

en: The name to pass to the window manager
zh: 傳遞給窗口管理器的名稱

en: The number of buttons
zh: 按鈕數量

en: The number of columns in the table
zh: 表中的列數

en: The number of columns spanned by the widget in the table
zh: 表中構件跨越的列數

en: The number of decimal digits to show
zh: 顯示的小數位數

en: The number of digits to show
zh: 要顯示的數字位數

en: The number of items in the toolbar
zh: 工具欄中的項數

en: The number of notebook pages
zh: 筆記本頁數

en: The number of pixels around icons (unused?)
zh: 圖標周圍的像素(未用？)

en: The number of pixels between columns of icons
zh: 圖標列之間的間距(像素數)

en: The number of pixels between rows of icons
zh: 圖標行之間的間距(像素數)

en: The number of pixels between the text and the icon
zh: 在文字和圖標直接的間距(像素數)

en: The number of pixels corresponding to one unit
zh: 對應於一個單位的像素數

en: The number of rows in the table
zh: 表中的行數

en: The number of rows spanned by the widget in the table
zh: 表中構件跨越的行數

en: The number of widgets in the box
zh: 框中的構件數量

en: The object which receives the signal
zh: 接收信號的對象

en: The orientation of a floating dock item
zh: 浮動停靠項的方向

en: The orientation of the progress bar's contents
zh: 進度欄內容的方向

en: The page increment
zh: 頁面增量

en: The page size
zh: 頁面大小

en: The pixmap directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 沒有設置像素圖目錄。
    請使用「項目選項」對話框設置它。

en: The pixmap filename
zh: 像素圖文件名

en: The pixmap to use as the logo
zh: 用作徽標的像素圖

en: The pixmaps directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 沒有設置像素圖目錄。
    請使用項目選項對話來設置它。

en: The position of the divider
zh: 分隔符的位置

en: The position of the handle
zh: 手柄的位置

en: The position of the notebook tabs
zh: 筆記本縮進鍵的位置

en: The position of the value
zh: 值的位置

en: The preview text to show in the font selection dialog
zh: 在「字體選擇」對話框中顯示的預覽文本

en: The project directory
zh: 工程目錄

en: The project directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 沒有設置項目目錄。
    請使用項目選項對話來設置它。

en: The project file
zh: 工程文件

en: The radio button group (the default is all radio buttons with the same parent)
zh: 單選按鈕組（默認情況下是具有相同父級的所有單選按鈕）

en: The radio menu item group (the default is all radio menu items with the same parent)
zh: 單選菜單項組（默認情況下具有相同父級的所有單選菜單項）

en: The relief style of the button
zh: 按鈕的釋放樣式

en: The requested font is not available.
zh: 所需的字體不可用。

en: The second integer argument to pass to the function
zh: 傳遞給函數的第二個整型參數

en: The second string argument to pass to the function
zh: 傳遞給函數的第二個字符串參數

en: The selection mode
zh: 選擇模式

en: The selection mode of the columned list
zh: 柱狀列表的選擇模式

en: The selection mode of the columned tree
zh: 柱狀樹的選擇模式

en: The selection mode of the list
zh: 列表的選擇模式

en: The shadow type of the arrow
zh: 箭頭的陰影類型

en: The signal to add a handler for
zh: 為以下對像添加處理程序的信號

en: The signal to emit when the accelerator is pressed
zh: 當按下加速鍵時要發出的信號

en: The size of the font to use in the font picker button
zh: 在「字體選擇器」按鈕中使用的字體大小

en: The size of the notebook tabs' horizontal border
zh: 筆記本縮進鍵的水平邊框的大小

en: The size of the notebook tabs' vertical border
zh: 筆記本縮進鍵的垂直邊框的大小

en: The source directory is not set.
    Please set it using the Project Options dialog.
zh: 沒有設置源目錄。
    請使用項目選項對話來設置它。

en: The space between each child
zh: 每個子項之間的間隔

en: The space between each column
zh: 每列之間的間距

en: The space between each row
zh: 每行之間的間距

en: The space between the buttons
zh: 按鈕之間的間隔

en: The step increment
zh: 步進增量

en: The stock Gnome item to use.
zh: 要使用的庫 Gnome 項目。

en: The text to display
zh: 要顯示的文件

en: The text to display in the button
zh: 顯示在按鈕上的文字

en: The tip to show when the mouse is over the item
zh: 當鼠標位於項目之上時顯示的提示

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh: 顏色選擇對話框的標題

en: The title of the file selection dialog
zh: 「文件選擇」對話框的標題

en: The title of the font selection dialog
zh: 「字體選擇」對話框的標題

en: The title of the page
zh: 頁面標題

en: The title of the window
zh: 窗口的標題

en: The toolbar orientation
zh: 工具欄方向

en: The toolbar style
zh: 工具欄樣式

en: The tooltip to display if the mouse lingers over the widget
zh: 當鼠標滑過構件時要顯示的工具提示

en: The top edge of the widget in the table
zh: 表中構件的上邊緣

en: The type of shadow around the dock item
zh: 停靠項周圍的陰影類型

en: The type of shadow around the handle box
zh: 手柄框周圍的陰影類型

en: The type of shadow of the columned list's border
zh: 柱狀列表邊框的陰影類型

en: The type of shadow of the columned tree's border
zh: 柱狀樹邊框的陰影類型

en: The type of shadow of the frame
zh: 幀陰影的類型

en: The type of shadow of the viewport
zh: 視見區的陰影類型

en: The type of the curve
zh: 曲線類型

en: The type of the message box
zh: 消息框類型

en: The type of the window
zh: 窗口的類型

en: The units of the ruler
zh: 標尺的單位

en: The update policy of the scale
zh: 比例尺的更新策略

en: The update policy of the scrollbar
zh: 滾動條的更新策略

en: The update policy of the vertical scrollbar
zh: 垂直滾動條的更新策略

en: The vertical alignment
zh: 垂直對齊

en: The vertical alignment of the arrow
zh: 垂直對齊箭頭

en: The vertical alignment of the child widget
zh: 垂直對齊子構件

en: The vertical alignment of the entire label
zh: 垂直對齊整個標籤

en: The vertical alignment of the text
zh: 垂直對齊文本

en: The vertical padding
zh: 垂直填充

en: The vertical scale of the child widget
zh: 子構件的垂直比例尺

en: The widget can't be deleted
zh: 部件不能被刪除

en: The widget is created automatically as part of the parent widget, and it can't be deleted.
zh: 該部件自動創建作為父部件的一部分，不能被刪除。

en: The widget's padding
zh: 構件的填充

en: The widget's position relative to its siblings
zh: 構件相對於其同級的位置

en: The width of each icon
zh: 每個圖標的寬度

en: The width of the border around the container
zh: 容器邊界的寬度

en: The width of the layout area
zh: 佈局區域的寬度

en: The width to scale the pixmap to
zh: 像素圖縮放後寬度

en: Title Color:
zh: 標題顏色：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Toggle Button
zh: 切換按鈕

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具欄

en: Tooltip:
zh: 工具提示：

en: Tooltips:
zh: 工具提示：

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Translatable Strings:
zh: 可翻譯字符串：

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Unexpected end of file
zh: 非正常文件結束

en: Unknown error code
zh: 未知錯誤碼

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Policy:
zh: 更新策略：

en: Upper Hour:
zh: 較高小時：

en: Upper Value:
zh: 較高值：

en: Use Alpha:
zh: 使用 Alpha：

en: Use Always:
zh: 始終使用：

en: Use Arrows:
zh: 使用箭頭：

en: Use Font:
zh: 使用字體：

en: Use Size:
zh: 使用大小：

en: V Max:
zh: 垂直最大值：

en: V Min:
zh: 垂直最小值：

en: V Padding:
zh: 垂直填充：

en: V Page Inc:
zh: 垂直頁面增量：

en: V Page Size:
zh: 垂直頁面大小：

en: V Policy:
zh: 垂直策略：

en: V Step Inc:
zh: 垂直步進增量：

en: V Value:
zh: 垂直值：

en: Value In List:
zh: 列表中的值：

en: Value Pos:
zh: 值位置：

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Vertical Box
zh: 垂直框

en: Vertical Button Box
zh: 垂直按鈕框

en: Vertical Panes
zh: 垂直窗格

en: Vertical Ruler
zh: 垂直標尺

en: Vertical Scale
zh: 垂直比例尺

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh: 垂直滾動條

en: Vertical Separator
zh: 垂直分隔符

en: Vertical Snapping:
zh: 垂直定位：

en: Vertical Spacing:
zh: 垂直間隔：

en: Viewport
zh: 視見區

en: Visibility of widgets. Public widgets are exported to a global map.
zh: 構件的可見性。公共構件將導出到全局映射中。

en: Visibility:
zh: 可見性：

en: Visible:
zh: 可見：

en: WM Class:
zh: WM 類：

en: WM Name:
zh: WM 名稱：

en: Week Numbers:
zh: 周數：

en: What to display in the font picker button
zh: 「字體選擇器」按鈕中顯示的內容

en: When the horizontal scrollbar will be shown
zh: 顯示水平滾動條時

en: When the mouse enters the window
zh: 當鼠標進入窗口時

en: When the mouse leaves the window
zh: 當鼠標離開窗口時

en: When the mouse moves
zh: 當鼠標移動時

en: When the vertical scrollbar will be shown
zh: 顯示垂直滾動條時

en: When the window needs redrawing
zh: 當窗口需要重繪時

en: When value_changed signals are emitted
zh: 發出值更改信號時

en: Widget
zh: 構件

en: Widget Tree
zh: 構件樹

en: Widget not found in box
zh: 在框中找不到構件

en: Widget not found in fixed container
zh: 在固定容器中找不到構件

en: Widget not found in packer
zh: 在打包程序中找不到構件

en: Widget not found in table
zh: 在表中找不到構件

en: Width:
zh: 寬度：

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Wrap Text:
zh: 迴繞文本：

en: Wrap:
zh: 迴繞：

en: Write Source Code
zh: 編寫源代碼

en: Write the source code and exit
zh: 編寫源代碼並退出

en: X Align:
zh: X 對齊：

en: X Expand:
zh: X 擴展：

en: X Fill:
zh: X 填充：

en: X Max:
zh: X 最大值：

en: X Min:
zh: X 最小值：

en: X Pad:
zh: X 填充：

en: X Scale:
zh: X 比例尺：

en: X Shrink:
zh: X 收縮：

en: X1:
zh: X1：

en: X2:
zh: X2：

en: X:
zh: X：

en: Y Align:
zh: Y 對齊：

en: Y Expand:
zh: Y 擴展：

en: Y Fill:
zh: Y 填充：

en: Y Max:
zh: Y 最大值：

en: Y Min:
zh: Y 最小值：

en: Y Pad:
zh: Y 填充：

en: Y Scale:
zh: Y 比例尺：

en: Y Shrink:
zh: Y 收縮：

en: Y1:
zh: Y1：

en: Y2:
zh: Y2：

en: Y:
zh: Y：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can't add a widget at the selected position.
    
    Tip: GTK+ uses containers to lay out widgets.
    Try deleting the existing widget and using
    a box or table container instead.
zh: 您無法在選定的位置添加部件。
    
    提示：GTK+ 使用容器來進行部件佈局。您可以試試
    將存在的部件刪除，再使用方框或表容器。

en: You can't paste into the selected widget, since
    it is created automatically by its parent.
zh: 您無法粘貼到選中的部件中，因為它由父部件
    自動創建。

en: You can't paste into windows or dialogs.
zh: 您無法粘貼到窗口或對話中。

en: You need to copy a color or background pixmap first
zh: 需要先複製顏色或背景像素圖

en: You need to select a background pixmap to paste into
zh: 需要選擇要粘貼到的背景像素圖

en: You need to select a color or background to copy
zh: 需要選擇要複製的顏色或背景

en: You need to select a color to paste into
zh: 需要選擇要粘貼到的顏色

en: You need to select a widget to paste into
zh: 您需要選擇一個部件將數據粘貼入

en: You need to set the Pixmaps Directory option
zh: 需要設置「像素圖目錄」選項

en: You need to set the Program Name option
zh: 需要設置「程序名稱」選項

en: You need to set the Project Directory option
zh: 需要設置「項目目錄」選項

en: You need to set the Project File option
zh: 需要設置「項目文件」選項

en: You need to set the Project Name option
zh: 需要設置「項目名稱」選項

en: You need to set the Source Directory option
zh: 需要設置「源目錄」選項

en: You need to set the Translatable Strings File option
zh: 需要設置「可翻譯字符串文件」選項

en: You need to set the accelerator key
zh: 需要設置加速鍵

en: You need to set the handler for the signal
zh: 需要設置信號的處理程序

en: You need to set the signal name
zh: 需要設置信號名稱

en: You need to set the signal to emit
zh: 需要設置要發出的信號

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _New File
zh: 新建文件(_N)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh: 對齊網格(_S)

en: glade: Error loading XML file.
zh: glade：載入 XML 文件時出錯。

en: glade: Error writing source.
zh: glade：編寫源代碼時出錯。

en: glade: The XML file must be set for the '-w' or '--write-source' option.
zh: glade：必須為「-w」或「--write-source」選項設置 XML 文件。

en: private
zh: 私有

en: project
zh: 項目

en: protected
zh: 被保護

en: public
zh: 公共

en: replacing child of container - not implemented yet
zh: 替換容器的子部件 - 沒有實現

en: separator
zh: 分隔符
